Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top Lagos Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in Lagos dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in Lagos

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 6
Aqualuz Lagos by The Editory
Das Aqualuz in der Algarve liegt 1 km vom Atlantik entfernt und verfügt über 4 Pools und eine Dachterrasse. Einige Wohneinheiten bieten einen geräumigen Balkon.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Giramar Apartamentos Turisticos
Giramar erwartet Sie mit 2 Außenpools und einer großen Sonnenterrasse sowie mit geräumigen Apartments mit Küche und jeweils 2 Balkonen. Profitieren Sie von den kostenfreien Parkmöglichkeiten.Buche jetzt
ab €69 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 3
Apartamentos Turísticos Sollagos
Mit seinem weiß getünchten Innenhof, der von blühenden Pflanzen umgeben ist, ist dieses charmante Hotel ein Paradebeispiel für die Architektur der Algarve. Alle Studios verfügen über einen Balkon mit Blick auf die Palmen.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
B07 - Maria Vitoria Apartment in Lagos Center
Das B07 - Maria Vitoria Apartment in Lagos Center ist eine Unterkunft mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Stadtblick im Herzen von Lagos, nur 1,7 km vom Strand Praia do Canavial und 700 m von der Kirche Santa Maria entfernt. Das Lagos Live Science Center liegt 1,1 km entfernt und verfügt über einen Tourenschalter.Buche jetzt
ab €49 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Henri's Apartments - City Centre
Die Henri's Apartments - City Centre begrüßen Sie in Lagos, 2 km vom Strand Praia do Canavial entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Stadtblick, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze.Buche jetzt
ab €75 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
HENRI'S APARTMENTS - Pateo de Santo António
Die Henri‘s Apartments Páteo de Santo António in Lagos begrüßen Sie mit einem Gemeinschaftspool auf dem Dach und einem beheizten Innenpool. Der Strand Meia Praia von Lagos befindet sich 800 m entfernt. Kostenfreie Privatparkplätze stehen Ihnen nach vorheriger Reservierung an der Unterkunft zur Verfügung.Buche jetzt
ab €85 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Zimmer mit Frühstück
Platz für 4
Residence Lagos
Die Residence Lagos befindet sich im Zentrum von Lagos, nur 100 m von den historischen Mauern und 1 km vom Bahnhof entfernt. Zum Strand Batata sind es 500 m.Buche jetzt
ab €49 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 7
C07 - 3 Bed Luxury Penthouse in Downtown Lagos
Das C07 - 3 begrüßt Sie in Lagos, 2,5 km vom Strand Praia do Canavial und 700 m vom Wissenschaftszentrum Centro Ciência Viva de Lagos entfernt. Das Bed Luxury Penthouse in Downtown Lagos bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, Klimaanlage und einem Außenpool. Dieses Apartment bietet Zugang zu einem Balkon.Buche jetzt
ab €58 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 5
Casa da Coroa
Das Casa da Coroa begrüßt Sie im Stadtzentrum von Lagos in der Nähe von Praia do Canavial. Freuen Sie sich auf Grillmöglichkeiten, kostenfreies WLAN und eine Waschmaschine. Das Ferienhaus mit einem Balkon befindet sich in einer Gegend, in der Sie Aktivitäten wie Wandern und Radfahren nachgehen können.Buche jetzt
ab €127 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Zimmer mit Frühstück
Platz für 2
Casa Luma B&B
Das Casa Luma B&B begrüßt Sie in Lagos, 1,8 km vom Strand Praia do Canavial und 700 m vom Wissenschaftszentrum Centro Ciência Viva de Lagos entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, einer Gemeinschaftslounge und einer Terrasse.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
B22 - Rising Sun 2 Bed Flat
Das B22 - Rising Sun 2 Bed Flat begrüßt Sie im Stadtzentrum von Lagos, in der Nähe des Wissenschaftszentrums Centro Ciência Viva de Lagos. Es bietet Ihnen eine Terrasse, kostenfreies WLAN und eine Waschmaschine. Diese Unterkunft mit Flussblick verfügt über einen Balkon.Buche jetzt
ab €49 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
Lagos Central Wellness
Das Lagos Central Wellness in Lagos bietet Unterkünfte mit einem Außenpool, kostenfreies WLAN, ein Restaurant und ein Fitnesscenter. Die Unterkunft verfügt über eine Sauna.Buche jetzt
ab €58 pro Nacht

Alle 613 Unterkünfte in Lagos

Information über Lagos

Lagos liegt direkt an der Straße von Gibraltar und an der Algarveküste. Endlose Strände und Olivenhaine täuschen darüber hinweg, dass dieser Landstrich auf Grund der strategisch wichtigen Lage zwischen Europa und Afrika lange Zeit hart umkämpft war. Heute ist Dein Apartment in Lagos aber der beste Ort, um einfach die Seele baumeln zu lassen und Deinen Urlaub so richtig zu genießen.

Ruhe und Erholung: mit einem Apartment in Lagos

Die Strände und Buchten rund um Lagos sind seit dem Altertum dicht besiedelt, zeichnet sich die Meerenge doch durch ihren Fischreichtum und das angenehme Klima aus. Bedeutung erlangte die Stadt durch die Mauren, die im 8. Jahrhundert an der Küste landeten und zum Schutz gegen feindliche Truppen mächtige Stadtmauern errichteten. Überreste davon sind bis heute erkennbar. Der alte Hafen war im 15. Jahrhundert der wichtigste Ausgangspunkt für Expeditionen nach Afrika und bedeutendes Handelszentrum für Karawanen. Besondere Bedeutung genoss ab 1444 der Sklavenhandel, die damals dafür errichteten Gebäude können bis heute auf dem Platz der Republik besichtigt werden. Sehenswert ist vor allem die gut erhaltene Altstadt, die in erster Linie von maurischer Architektur geprägt wird. Das Angebot für Couchsurfing in Lagos ist mehr als bescheiden. Buche deshalb bei uns ein privates Apartment in Lagos, am besten direkt am Strand. Lagos verfügt über einen mehr als vier Kilometer langen Sandstrand, den Meia Praia, der über die neu errichtete Promenade direkt mit dem Jachthafen verbunden ist. Am Abend lohnt sich ein Spaziergang bis zum Ende der Promenade zur Ponta da Piedada. Das Kap ist von bizarren Klippen geprägt und ermöglicht es Besuchern aufgrund seiner Lage am Atlantik, stimmungsvolle Bilder von der untergehenden Sonne zu knipsen. Der bedeutendste Sakralbau in Lagos ist die Kirche Igreja do Santo António, die hinter ihrer zurückhaltenden Fassade ein prachtvolles, reichlich mit Gold verziertes Innenleben bereithält. Weiter im Westen liegt Faro, das neben dem bedeutenden Hafen vor allem für seine Universitäten bekannt ist. Während Lagos sein Gesicht in erster Linie durch die Mauren erhielt, zeichnen für die Architektur in Faro vor allem die Kreuzritter verantwortlich. Diese plünderten 1217 die Stadt und nahmen sie 1249 schließlich gänzlich ein. Ein Apartment in Faro ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für eine Erkundungstour entlang der Algarveküste, da sich hier der einzige bedeutende Flughafen der Umgebung befindet. Sehenswert ist vor allem die Vila Adentro, die Altstadt von Faro, deren Mittelpunkt eine mächtige Kathedrale mit dem schlichten Namen Sé bildet. Zu einem Ausflug in die Vergangenheit lädt Dich das archäologische Museum ein, das einen weiten Bogen von der frühen römischen Geschichte bis hin zu sakraler Kunst spannt.

Entdecke viele kleine Städte von Deiner privaten Unterkunft in Lagos aus!

Nur ein Stück entfernt von Lagos und Faro findest Du private Ferienzimmer in Quarteira. Die Stadt präsentiert sich sehr jung, entwickelte sie sich doch erst in den letzten dreißig Jahren von einem verschlafenen Fischerdorf hin zu einem modernen Tourismuszentrum. Das Herzstück bildet der Stadtteil Vilamoura – die “maurische Stadt” – dort ist auch der neu errichtete Jachthafen angesiedelt. Sehenswert ist die Ausgrabungsstätte der Villa von Vilamoura, die auf einem Hügel in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Quarteira liegt. Bemerkenswert sind die gut erhaltenen Mosaikfußböden, die aus dem 3. Jahrhundert und somit aus der Zeit der römischen Besiedelung stammen. Als uneinnehmbare Festung galt lange Zeit Albufeira. Die Stadt wurde auf einem Felsen errichtet und war lange Zeit die letzte Bastion der Mauren im Kampf gegen die Kreuzritter. Dein Apartment in Albufeira eröffnet Dir auf Grund der einzigartigen Lage der Stadt einen unvergesslichen Blick über die Straße von Gibraltar. Durch die Nähe zu Afrika lohnt sich für Dich auch ein Ausflug nach Marokko – von Faro aus werden zahlreiche Fährverbindungen angeboten. Dein Ziel könnte etwa Tétouan sein. Im 14. Jahrhundert war die Stadt als Piratenhochburg gefürchtet und deshalb lange Zeit hart umkämpft. Ihren wirtschaftlichen Aufschwung verdankt Tétouan maurischen und jüdischen Flüchtlingen, die sich hier besonders im 17. Jahrhundert ansiedelten. Bekannt ist die Stadt vor allem für ihre Altstadt, die heute als UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe einen besonderen Schutz genießt. Ein beliebtes Reiseziel ist auch Agadir. Unsere Apartments in Agadir warten bereits auf Dich.

Neueste Bewertungen in Lagos

  • 5.0

    The best thing about "Lovely House" was the location in the middle of the historic city centre. You reach every beach in the surrounding under 30 minutes by foot and the closest even in 10 minutes!
    A bakery is nearby which was great!
    The appartments size was perfectly fine, especially for a couple.
    Kitchen had everyting you need except of basic utilities like: oil, salt & pepper, sugar, dsh liquid..
    The whole accomodation was nice and clean and nicely decorated as well.
    It directly felt like home.

    So we can definitely recommend "Lovely House".
    Leyla & Lucas

    Leyla bewertete Lovely House in Historic CityCenter in Lagos
  • 5.0

    Great appartment! It was very clean and everything we needed was available. We had a very good time in Lagos.

    Mareijke bewertete Lovely House in Historic CityCenter in Lagos
  • 5.0

    Wonderful house in a great area!

    Jessica bewertete Cozy House in Historic City Center in Lagos
  • 5.0

    The house is perfectly located in the centre of Lagos. It is equipped with the facilities described and furnished very traditional and cozy.. We had a got time there and especially enjoyed the nice terrace with its beautiful view.. Thanks Claudio!

    Svenja bewertete Cozy House in Historic City Center in Lagos
close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Lagos holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Lagos are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Lagos

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 8
Casa Sousa
Located just 600 metres from Praia do Canavial, Casa Sousa provides accommodation in Lagos with access to an outdoor swimming pool, a shared lounge, as well as a 24-hour front desk. This holiday home features a private pool, a garden, barbecue facilities, free WiFi and free private parking.Book now
from $246 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Aqualuz Lagos by The Editory
Located 1 km from the Atlantic Ocean in Algarve, the Aqualuz features 4 swimming pools, and a rooftop terrace. Some units have a spacious balcony.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Giramar Apartamentos Turisticos
With its 2 outdoor swimming pools and large sun-bed terrace, the Giramar offers spacious apartments with a kitchen and 2 balconies each. Guests can benefit from free parking.Book now
from $80 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 3
Apartamentos Turísticos Sollagos
Featuring a white-washed courtyard bordered by flowering plants, this charming property is an example of Algarvean architecture. All studios feature a balcony overlooking the palm trees.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
B07 - Maria Vitoria Apartment in Lagos Center
Offering free WiFi and city views, B07 - Maria Vitoria Apartment in Lagos Center is an accommodation situated right in the heart of Lagos, just 1.7 km from Praia do Canavial and 700 metres from Santa Maria Church. It is set 1.1 km from Lagos Live Science Center and features a tour desk.Book now
from $57 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Henri's Apartments - City Centre
Henri's Apartments - City Centre features city views, free WiFi and free private parking, set in Lagos, 2 km from Praia do Canavial.Book now
from $87 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
HENRI'S APARTMENTS - Pateo de Santo António
Situated in Lagos, HENRI'S APARTMENTS - Pateo de Santo António offers a communal rooftop swimming outdoor pool and an indoor heated pool. Meia Praia Beach Lagos is 800 metres away. Free private parking is available on site upon reservation.Book now
from $99 per night

Instant Booking
Bed and breakfast
Accommodates 4
Residence Lagos
Residence Lagos is located in centre of Lagos, 100 metres from its historical walls and is 1 km away from the Train Station. The unit is 500 metres from the Batata Beach.Book now
from $57 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 7
C07 - 3 Bed Luxury Penthouse in Downtown Lagos
Set in Lagos, 2.5 km from Praia do Canavial and 700 metres from Lagos Live Science Center, C07 - 3 Bed Luxury Penthouse in Downtown Lagos offers accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and an outdoor swimming pool. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a balcony.Book now
from $67 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 5
Casa da Coroa
In the Lagos City-Centre district of Lagos, close to Praia do Canavial, Casa da Coroa has barbecue facilities, free WiFi and a washing machine. Boasting a balcony, the holiday home is in an area where guests can engage in activities such as hiking and cycling.Book now
from $147 per night

Instant Booking
Bed and breakfast
Accommodates 2
Casa Luma B&B
Located in Lagos, 1.8 km from Praia do Canavial and 700 metres from Lagos Live Science Center, Casa Luma B&B provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning, a shared lounge and a terrace.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
B22 - Rising Sun 2 Bed Flat
In the Lagos City-Centre district of Lagos, close to Lagos Live Science Center, B22 - Rising Sun 2 Bed Flat features a terrace, free WiFi and a washing machine. With river views, this accommodation provides a balcony.Book now
from $57 per night

See all 609 accommodations in Lagos

Information about Lagos

Lagos lies directly on the Strait of Gibraltar and the Algarve coast. Endless beaches and olive groves hide the fact that this region was fiercely contested for a long time due to its strategically important location between Europe and Africa. Today your apartment in Lagos is the best place to relax and enjoy your holiday.

Peace and relaxation: with an apartment in Lagos

The beaches and bays around Lagos have been densely populated since ancient times, as the strait is characterised by its abundance of fish and pleasant climate. The city gained importance through the Moors, who landed on the coast in the 8th century and erected mighty city walls to protect it against enemy troops. Remains of these walls are still visible today. In the 15th century, the old harbour was the most important starting point for expeditions to Africa and an important trading centre for caravans. From 1444 the slave trade enjoyed special meaning, the buildings erected at that time for it can be visited up to today on the place of the republic. Worth seeing is above all the well-preserved old town, which is primarily characterized by Moorish architecture. The offer for couchsurfing in Lagos is more than modest. Therefore, book with us a private apartment in Lagos, best directly at the beach. Lagos has a more than four kilometre long sandy beach, the Meia Praia, which is directly connected to the marina via the newly built promenade. In the evening a walk to the end of the promenade to the Ponta da Piedada is worthwhile. The cape is characterised by bizarre cliffs and enables visitors to take atmospheric pictures of the setting sun due to its location on the Atlantic Ocean. The most important sacred building in Lagos is the church Igreja do Santo António, which has a splendid interior richly decorated with gold behind its reserved facade. Farther to the west is Faro, which, apart from the important port, is above all known for its universities. While Lagos received its face primarily from the Moors, the architecture in Faro is mainly the work of the Crusaders. They plundered the city in 1217 and finally took it completely in 1249. An Apartment in Faro is an ideal starting point for an exploration tour along the Algarve coast, as it is the only important airport in the area. Worth seeing is above all the Vila Adentro, the old town of Faro, whose center forms a mighty cathedral with the simple name Sé. The archaeological museum invites you to take a trip into the past, covering a wide range from early Roman history to sacred art.

Explore many small towns from your private accommodation in Lagos!

Just a short distance from Lagos and Faro you’ll find private holiday rooms in Quarteira. The city is very young, having developed from a sleepy fishing village to a modern tourist centre in the last thirty years. The heart of the town is the Vilamoura district – the “Moorish town” – where the newly built marina is located. Worth seeing is the excavation site of the Villa of Vilamoura, which is situated on a hill in the immediate vicinity of Quarteira. Remarkable are the well-preserved mosaic floors, which date back to the 3rd century and thus to the time of the Roman settlement. Albufeira was long regarded as an impregnable fortress. The city was built on a rock and was for a long time the last bastion of the Moors in the fight against the crusaders. Your Apartment in Albufeira offers you an unforgettable view over the Strait of Gibraltar due to the unique location of the city. Due to its proximity to Africa, an excursion to Morocco is also worthwhile for you – numerous ferry connections are offered from Faro. Your destination could be Tétouan. In the 14th century the city was feared as a pirate stronghold and therefore fiercely contested for a long time. Tétouan owes its economic boom to Moorish and Jewish refugees, who settled here especially in the 17th century. The city is known above all for its old town, which today enjoys special protection as a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Agadir is also a popular tourist destination. Our Apartments in Agadir are already waiting for you.

Latest reviews for places in Lagos

  • 5.0

    Wonderful house in a great area!

    Jessica reviewed Cozy House in Historic City Center in Lagos
  • 5.0

    The house is perfectly located in the centre of Lagos. It is equipped with the facilities described and furnished very traditional and cozy.. We had a got time there and especially enjoyed the nice terrace with its beautiful view.. Thanks Claudio!

    Svenja reviewed Cozy House in Historic City Center in Lagos
  • 5.0

    The flat is very nice and charming. It has got ist own style with a guitar at the wall. We loved it. It is quiet though directly located in the center of Lagos. You can hear the seagulls all day long and also in the night. They live on the neighbour roofs. Instead of an oven, there is a microwave with grill. We didn't use it, as we always went out for dinner. It is superb to have breakfast on the balcony and to be there in the evening when the sun has gone.

    Herbert reviewed Cozy House in Historic City Center in Lagos
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.