Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top New York City-Greenwichvillage Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in New York City-Greenwichvillage dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in New York City-Greenwichvillage

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Walker Hotel Greenwich Village
Dieses Boutique-Hotel liegt in Manhattans Greenwich Village und ist 805 m von der New York University und dem Washington Square Park entfernt. Gegen Aufpreis wird in der Unterkunft auch Frühstück serviert.Buche jetzt
ab €144 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Washington Square Hotel
Nur 32 m vom Washington Square Park und 141 m von der U-Bahn-Station entfernt erwartet Sie dieses Hotel in Greenwich Village mit einem Spa und einem Restaurant. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.Buche jetzt
ab €111 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
The Marlton Hotel
In einem restaurierten historischen Gebäude im Herzen von Greenwich Village bietet Ihnen dieses Boutique-Hotel in Manhattan kostenfreies WLAN, eine hauseigene gastronomische Einrichtung und täglich ein kostenfreies Frühstück. Sie wohnen hier nur 161 m vom Washington Square Park entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €102 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
The Bowery Hotel
Das Bowery Hotel mit Lobbybar befindet sich an der Kreuzung Lower East Side und East Village, 450 m vom New Museum entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.Buche jetzt
ab €277 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
The Standard - East Village
Dieses Boutique-Hotel in Manhattans East Village liegt am Cooper Square und bietet ein eigenes Restaurant, einen eigenen Garten und kostenfreies WLAN. Greenwich Village befindet sich 10 Gehminuten entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €135 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
Bowery NoHo Lofts 30 Day Rentals
Das Bowery Noho Lofts 30 Day Rentals in New York bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, 800 m von der NYU - New York University, 1 km von Bloomingdales und 1,7 km vom Flatiron Building entfernt. Dieses Apartment befindet sich 3 km vom Empire State Building und 3,1 km vom Madison Square Garden entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Beautiful Downtown Apartments NYC
Das Beautiful Downtown Apartments NYC liegt 400 m von der NYU - New York University und weniger als 1 km von Bloomingdales in New York entfernt. Es bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem TV.Buche jetzt
ab €150 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
Luxury Apartments Greenwich Village
Das Luxury Apartments Greenwich Village liegt in New York, weniger als 1 km von der New York University und 19 Gehminuten von Bloomingdales entfernt. Es bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, Klimaanlage und Zugang zu einem Garten mit einem Grill.Buche jetzt
ab €432 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 15
Holiday home Waverly Place
Im Stadtteil Greenwich Village in New York, in der Nähe der NYU - New York University, Holiday home. Das Waverly Place verfügt über Grillmöglichkeiten, kostenfreies WLAN und eine Waschmaschine. Die Unterkunft mit Gartenblick liegt 1,2 km von der High Line und 1,8 km vom Flatiron Building entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €2,171 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
Beautiful Apartment in West Village
Das Beautiful Apartment in West Village liegt 500 m von der NYU - New York University und weniger als 1 km von der High Line in New York entfernt. Es bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einer Küche.Buche jetzt
ab €247 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 5
Union Square Park 30 Day Stays
Union Square Park 30. Das Day Stays befindet sich im Stadtteil Greenwich Village von New York, 1,6 km von der High Line und 1,8 km vom Empire State Building entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 7
East Village Cozy 30 Day Rentals
Das East Village Cozy 30 Day Rentals befindet sich im Stadtteil Greenwich Village von New York, 1,5 km vom Flatiron Building und 2,2 km vom One World Trade Center entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Alle 12 Unterkünfte in New York City-Greenwichvillage

Information über Greenwichvillage

Machen Sie sich auf den Weg, um den Big Apple und sein Dorf in Greenwich zu erobern!

Wenn Sie schon immer New York entdecken wollten, diese Stadt der Träume – Amerikaner -, die niemals schläft, sondern zum Reisen und Entkommen inspiriert, ist es Zeit, den Sprung zu wagen. Erobern Sie den Big Apple, indem Sie eine Wohnung in Greenwich Village mieten! Es gibt viele Gebiete in New York City, in denen Sie einen wundervollen Aufenthalt genießen können, alle mit ihrer eigenen besonderen Atmosphäre. Zwischen der Ruhe eines Wohngebiets und der Lebendigkeit eines jungen und entspannten Wohnortes ist eine Ferienwohnung in Greenwich Village der ideale Ort, um New York kennenzulernen und eine Auswahl an Pied-à-Terre-Angeboten zu genießen. Wunderschöne grüne Parks, unnachahmliche Industriearchitektur, aber auch die Manhattan Towers an der Skyline bilden die Umgebung Ihrer Ferienwohnung in Greenwich Village. Eine Vermietung in Greenwich Village ist auch perfekt, um die Insel Manhattan besser zu Fuß oder mit einem berühmten gelben Taxi zu überblicken. Tribeca, die Hochburg von Robert De Niro, in der Sie malen können, ist nur wenige Kilometer entfernt, ebenso wie die NYU , die Schülerecke und kleine Stehplätze wie der berühmte Comedy Cellar oder der Broadway und seine Musicals. Kunstliebhaber können auch ihre Ferienwohnung in Greenwich Village nutzen, um das wenige Filialen entfernte Viertel Soho zu erreichen und die New Yorker Kunst in ihrer ganzen Pracht zu schätzen. Die schwule Kultur ist auch in diesem böhmischen Viertel sehr präsent, das auf der ganzen Welt für seine friedliche Lebensqualität bekannt ist. Fans der TV-Serien „Sex and The City“ oder „Friends“ können sogar versuchen, in der Nähe ihrer Wohnung in Greenwich Village einen Blick auf die zu werfen, in der die fiktive Figur von Carrie Bradshaw oder Rachel und Monica lebte!

Eine Wohnung in Greenwich Village, um New York besser kennenzulernen

Sobald Sie sich in Ihrer Wohnung in Greenwich Village niedergelassen haben und bereit sind, New York City hin und her zu erobern, können Sie sich in andere Stadtteile wagen. Überqueren Sie New Yorks berühmteste Brücke und entdecken Sie Brooklyn und seine kleinen Hipster-Viertel wie Williamsburg. Sie werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen und sich eine Unterkunft in Brooklyn gönnen wollen, um eine andere Seite von New York zu entdecken! Und wenn Sie ein Baseball-Fan sind, nehmen Sie ein Apartment in Queens, um so nah wie möglich am Citi Field-Stadion zu sein. Ideal, um die Mets zu unterstützen! Eine Wohnung in Harlem ist schließlich die perfekte Lösung, um alles über die in New York allgegenwärtige afroamerikanische Kultur zu erfahren. Mit der Familie, Freunden oder zu zweit verspricht eine Ferienwohnung in Greenwich Village oder in anderen New Yorker Stadtteilen einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt.

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best New York City-Greenwichvillage holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in New York City-Greenwichvillage are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in New York City-Greenwichvillage

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Walker Hotel Greenwich Village
Nestled in Manhattan’s Greenwich Village, this boutique hotel is 805 metres from New York University and Washington Square Park. Breakfast is served at the property for an additional charge as well.Book now
from $152 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Marlton Hotel
Located in the heart of Greenwich Village and housed in a restored historic building, this Manhattan boutique hotel features free WiFi access and on-site dining, including a complimentary daily breakfast. It is 161 metres from Washington Square Park.Book now
from $154 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
The Standard - East Village
Located off Cooper Square in Manhattan’s East Village, this boutique hotel features on-site dining, a private garden, and free Wi-Fi access. Greenwich Village is 10 minutes’ walk.Book now
from $184 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Washington Square Hotel
Located 32 metres from Washington Square Park and 141 metres from the subway station, this Greenwich Village hotel features a spa and a restaurant. Complimentary WiFi is available.Book now
from $119 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Bowery Hotel
Featuring a lobby bar, The Bowery Hotel is located at the intersection of the Lower East Side and East Village, 450 metres from the New Museum. Free WiFi access is available.Book now
from $295 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
Bowery NoHo Lofts 30 Day Rentals
Bowery NoHo Lofts 30 Day Rentals in New York provides accommodation with free WiFi, 800 metres from NYU - New York University, 1 km from Bloomingdales and 1.7 km from Flatiron Building. This apartment is 3 km from Empire State Building and 3.1 km from Madison Square Garden.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Beautiful Downtown Apartments NYC
Set within 400 metres of NYU - New York University and less than 1 km of Bloomingdales in New York, Beautiful Downtown Apartments NYC offers accommodation with free WiFi and TV.Book now
from $176 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
Luxury Apartments Greenwich Village
Located in New York, less than 1 km from NYU - New York University and a 19-minute walk from Bloomingdales, Luxury Apartments Greenwich Village provides accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and access to a garden with a barbecue.Book now
from $508 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 15
House with 5 bedrooms in Manhattan, New York, with enclosed garden and WiFi
In the Greenwich Village district of New York, close to NYU - New York University, House with 5 bedrooms in Manhattan, New York, with enclosed garden and WiFi has barbecue facilities, free WiFi and a washing machine. The property features garden views and is 1.2 km from The High Line and 1.8 km from Flatiron Building.Book now
from $1,285 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Beautiful Apartment in West Village
Set within 500 metres of NYU - New York University and less than 1 km of The High Line in New York, Beautiful Apartment in West Village features accommodation with free WiFi and a kitchen.Book now
from $280 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Union Square Park 30 Day Stays
Union Square Park 30 Day Stays is situated in the Greenwich Village district of New York, 1.6 km from The High Line and 1.8 km from Empire State Building.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 7
East Village Cozy 30 Day Rentals
Providing a terrace and free WiFi, East Village Cozy 30 Day Rentals provides accommodation conveniently situated in New York, within a short distance of NYU - New York University, Bloomingdales and The High Line.Book now
from $12 per night

See all 12 accommodations in New York City-Greenwichvillage

Information about Greenwichvillage

Set out to conquer the Big Apple and its Greenwich village!

If you’ve always wanted to discover New York, this city of dreams – American – that never sleeps but inspires travel and escape, it’s time to take the plunge. Conquer the Big Apple by renting an apartment in Greenwich Village! There are many areas of New York City where you can enjoy a wonderful stay, all with their own special atmosphere. Between the tranquility of a residential area and the liveliness of a young and relaxed place to live, an apartment rental in Greenwich Village is the ideal place to get to know New York and to enjoy a choice pied-à-terre. Beautiful green parks, inimitable industrial architecture, but also the Manhattan Towers on the skyline, make up the environment of your vacation rental in Greenwich Village. A rental in Greenwich Village will also be perfect for a better view of the island of Manhattan, on foot or in a famous yellow taxi. Tribeca, Robert De Niro’s stronghold where you can do a painting, is only a few miles away, as is NYU, the student’s corner and small stand-up venues like the famous Comedy Cellar, or Broadway and its musicals. Art lovers will also be able to take advantage of their vacation rental in Greenwich Village to reach the Soho neighborhood a few branches away, to appreciate New York art in all its splendor. The gay culture is also very present in this bohemian quarter known throughout the world for its peaceful quality of life. Fans of the TV series “Sex and The City” or “Friends” can even try to catch a glimpse, near their apartment rental in Greenwich Village, of the one where the fictional character of Carrie Bradshaw or Rachel and Monica lived!

An apartment rental in Greenwich Village to get to know New York better

Once you’re settled into your Greenwich Village apartment rental, ready to conquer New York City back and forth, you can venture into other neighborhoods. Cross New York’s most famous bridge and discover Brooklyn and its small hipster neighborhoods like Williamsburg. You will definitely want to come back and treat yourself to a Brooklyn rental to discover another side of New York! And if you’re a baseball fan, take a Queens apartment to be as close as possible to the Citi Field stadium, ideal to go and support the Mets! An apartment rental in Harlem finally, will be the perfect solution to know everything about the African-American culture that is omnipresent in New York. With family, friends, or as a couple, an apartment rental in Greenwich Village or in other New York neighborhoods promises an unforgettable stay.

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.