Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Cologne-Humboldt

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Cologne-Humboldt offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Cologne-Humboldt

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
Cityfair Apartments Köln
Les appartements du Cityfair Apartments Köln, situés dans le centre de Cologne, ont été rénovés entièrement en mai 2014. L'établissement se trouve à 100 mètres d'un arrêt de tramway, à 1,2 km de la salle omnisports Lanxess Arena et à 1,9 km de la gare de Cologne Messe/Deutz.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €43 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 6
Exclusive Apartment Cologne
L'Exclusive Apartment Cologne est situé dans le quartier Humboldt Gremberg de Cologne, à 1,5 km de la Lanxess Arena et à 2,2 km du KölnTriangle.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €46 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Autre
Capacité 4
Südbrücke Köln
Le Südbrücke Köln est situé à Cologne, à seulement 10 minutes de route du parc des expositions Köln Messe et du centre de Cologne. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement dans l'ensemble de l'établissement.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €49 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
Ferien Und Messewohnug
Situé à Cologne, à seulement 3,3 km de la Lanxess Arena, le Ferien Und Messewohnug propose un hébergement avec accès à un salon commun, un jardin et une cuisine commune. Offrant une vue sur le jardin, cet hébergement dispose d'un balcon.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €120 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Ferienwohnung Köln-Poll
Le Ferienwohnung Köln-Poll est situé à Cologne, à 2,9 km de la Lanxess Arena et à 3,6 km du KölnTriangle, dans une région propice à la randonnée. Le musée du chocolat et le parc des expositions de Cologne sont à 4,2 km et 5 km de l'appartement. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €66 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
Budget Apartments Deutz
Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, l'Apartments Deutz propose un hébergement indépendant situé à Cologne. L'établissement se trouve à 900 mètres de la salle omnisports Lanxess Arena et à 2,7 km de la cathédrale de Cologne.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €115 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 2
City Luxus Appartement nähe Köln Messe - LANXESS Arena
Situé à Cologne, à 1,5 km de la Lanxess Arena, le City Luxus Appartement nähe Köln Messe - LANXESS Arena propose des hébergements avec un jardin, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une réception ouverte 24h/24. Vous bénéficierez d'un balcon privé.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €49 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
Fair Apartments Cologne
Situé à Cologne, en Rhénanie-du-Nord-Westphalie, à proximité de la salle omnisports Lanxess Arena, le Fair Apartments Cologne propose des hébergements avec connexion Wi-Fi et parking privé gratuits.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €46 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 4
Apartment Deutz
L'Apartment Deutz se trouve dans le quartier Humboldt Gremberg de Cologne. À pied, vous rejoindrez la LANXESS Arena en 10 minutes et le parc des expositions de Cologne en 19 minutes. Vous bénéficierez de l'accès à un balcon.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €72 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 6
Big Appartment near trade fair!
Grand Appartement près du parc des expositions ! Situé à Cologne, l'établissement in Cologne propose un hébergement avec connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, à 2,4 km de la Lanxess Arena, à 3,2 km du parc des expositions de Cologne et à 3,2 km du KölnTriangle. Cet appartement se trouve à 5 km du musée Wallraf-Richartz et du Musical Dome de Cologne.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €297 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Appartement
Capacité 5
Cologne Fair Apartment with Cathedral View
Situé à Cologne, à 1 km de la Lanxess Arena, à 2,3 km du KölnTriangle et à 2,8 km de la Philharmonie de Cologne, le Cologne Fair Apartment with Cathedral View propose un hébergement avec un balcon et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. L'établissement se trouve à 3,6 km du parc des expositions de Cologne et à 4 km du musée Wallraf-Richartz.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 5
Rumi‘s Cologne Studios
Doté d'un salon commun, le Rumi's Cologne Studios est situé dans le quartier Humboldt Gremberg de Cologne, à 1,5 km de la Lanxess Arena et à 2,4 km du KölnTriangle.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Voir les 12 hébergements à Cologne-Humboldt

Informations sur Humboldt

Le quartier de Cologne de Humboldt est situé à l’est du Rhin à quelques pas de la rive. Bien que vous puissiez rejoindre la vieille ville de Cologne avec la cathédrale sur la rive opposée en peu de temps, vous vivrez avec un appartement à Cologne-Humboldt loin de l’agitation du centre-ville dans un quartier résidentiel traditionnel. Réservez dès maintenant votre appartement de vacances privé à Cologne-Humboldt et découvrez les maisons historiques de la période wilhelminienne dans l’ancien quartier ouvrier Humboldt, qui caractérise encore aujourd’hui de nombreuses parties du quartier. La proximité du Rhin fait également de votre logement privé à Cologne-Humboldt un point de départ idéal pour de longues promenades le long de la rivière, en profitant de la vue fantastique sur la vieille ville et la cathédrale en face. La vue depuis la terrasse panoramique du KölnTriangle, non loin de votre hébergement à la gare de Köln Messe / Deutz, est particulièrement spectaculaire. Lors de vos excursions, l’hébergement privé vous offre non seulement un aperçu direct du mode de vie de Cologne, mais aussi, contrairement au couchsurfing à Cologne-Humboldt, l’intimité nécessaire pour vous sentir complètement à l’aise pendant votre séjour. Réservez votre appartement à Cologne-Humboldt maintenant!

Appartements à Cologne-Humboldt sur la rive est du Rhin

Le district de Humboldt a été initialement créé dans les années 1870 en tant que lotissement de travailleurs purement destiné à créer un espace de vie supplémentaire pour les travailleurs du district de Cologne-Kalk. Cependant, après la faillite de la plus importante entreprise industrielle de Kalk, les plans de développement d’origine ont été abandonnés dès que la première «colonie de Humboldt» a été achevée et n’ont été repris sous une forme modifiée qu’à la fin du XIXe siècle. À ce jour, la zone autour de Dein Apartment à Cologne-Humboldt est caractérisée par des appartements et des immeubles d’habitation à plusieurs étages; Humboldt est l’un des quartiers les plus densément peuplés à l’est du Rhin. Votre appartement de vacances privé à Cologne-Humboldt est également situé dans une zone animée et multiculturelle avec un large éventail de commerces. Surtout le long de la Kalker Hauptstraße, vous trouverez un large éventail de possibilités de shopping, et avec le Köln Arcaden, vous trouverez également l’un des plus grands centres commerciaux de la ville.

Quartier ouvrier traditionnel près du centre-ville: appartements de vacances privés à Cologne-Humboldt

Votre appartement à Cologne-Humboldt fait partie du quartier de Kalk, dont l’importance historique en tant que site industriel est encore visible dans de nombreux endroits. Outre les pubs typiques des travailleurs et certains pubs étudiants animés, non loin de votre appartement à Kalk, Cologne, vous trouverez également des restaurants historiques tels que l’ancienne brasserie Reissdorf em Cornely, qui existe sur la rue principale de Kalk depuis 1874 et n’a guère changé d’apparence depuis lors. Pendant les mois d’été, vous pourrez également déguster des plats traditionnels de Rhénanie dans le jardin de la mine, qui a été rouvert en 1996. Il fait partie de la brasserie Sünner et est l’un des jardins à bière les plus populaires de la ville. Pour vos voyages dans la vieille ville de Cologne avec la cathédrale, les remparts médiévaux et les ponts du Rhin, vous pouvez utiliser une connexion directe avec les S12 et S13 depuis la gare de Trimborn; la gare principale est à seulement deux arrêts de votre “appartement à Cologne”: gl-667931. Pour votre arrivée et vos déplacements dans les environs, vous pouvez également utiliser la gare de Köln Messe / Deutz, qui est un important carrefour de circulation et une station de foire commerciale et offre des liaisons ICE directes vers Berlin, Munich, Amsterdam et d’autres villes et vers l’aéroport de Francfort.

Les dernières évaluations à Cologne-Humboldt

  • 4.0

    Was a great option for us overall - we thoroughly recommend them

    Rod a évalué 93 Köln Deutz Messeapartment 3 à Humboldt
  • 5.0

    The place was perfect for what I needed, access to Duetz/Messe. The Trade Fair was one station away and the station was 50 metres away from where the apartment is located. The immediate local area is far from pretty, mainly blocks of apartments and low cost housing..however this didn't bother me as I literally walked to the station and was in the city in a few minutes. The Apartment was immaculately clean and modern, the 2 bedrooms are nice and big. I was there alone and so it was huge for me. The kitchen is very clean and modern and has a modern cooker, dishwasher and fridge as well as a nice table with power points for working on my laptop. Noise, well you can hear the odd passing train with the windows closed as the lines are fairly close but I wouldn't of said it was intruding at all. With the windows open I could see how it might disturb some sleepers... with me it was no issue at all. Just one thing I would reccomend to the owners please put an Ironing board in there.

    Cy a évalué 96 Köln Deutz Messewohnung Köln 6 à Humboldt
close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Cologne-Humboldt holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Cologne-Humboldt are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Cologne-Humboldt

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Einfache Wohnung Köln
Located in Cologne, 3.4 km from Lanxess Arena and 4.2 km from KölnTriangle, Einfache Wohnung Köln provides accommodation with free WiFi and restaurant. Guests benefit from a balcony and a terrace.Book now
from $83 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Cityfair Apartments Köln
These apartments in central Cologne were completely renovated in May 2014. Cityfair Apartments Köln are 100 metres from a tram stop, 1.2 km from the Lanxess Arena and 1.9 km from Köln Messe/Deutz Train Station.Book now
from $59 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
Exclusive Apartment Cologne
Exclusive Apartment Cologne is situated in the Humboldt Gremberg district of Cologne, 1.5 km from Lanxess Arena and 2.2 km from KölnTriangle.Book now
from $60 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 4
Südbrücke Köln
Südbrücke Köln is located in Cologne, just a 10-minute drive from the Köln Messe exhibition grounds and from central Cologne. Free WiFi is provided throughout.Book now
from $70 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Budget Apartments Deutz
Offering free WiFi, Apartments Deutz is a self-catering accommodation located in Cologne. The property is 900 m from the Lanxess Arena and 2.7 km from Cologne Cathedral.Book now
from $115 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Ferienwohnung Köln-Poll
Ferienwohnung Köln-Poll is located in Cologne, 2.9 km from Lanxess Arena and 3.6 km from KölnTriangle, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. The Cologne Chocolate Museum and the Cologne Fairgrounds are within 4.2 km and 5 km of the apartment, and free WiFi is provided.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Ferien Und Messewohnug
Situated just 3.3 km from Lanxess Arena, Ferien Und Messewohnug features accommodation in Cologne with access to a shared lounge, a garden, as well as a shared kitchen. With garden views, this accommodation offers a balcony.Book now
from $142 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Wohnung in Köln
Situated in Cologne, 3.4 km from Lanxess Arena, 4.2 km from KölnTriangle and 5 km from Cologne Chocolate Museum, Wohnung in Köln features accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi. This apartment is 7 km from Museum Ludwig and 7 km from Hohenzollern Bridge.Book now
from $81 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
FeWo Emilie Cologne
Set in Cologne, FeWo Emilie Cologne offers free WiFi, 3.3 km from Lanxess Arena and 4.1 km from KölnTriangle.Book now
from $95 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
City Luxus Appartement nähe Köln Messe - LANXESS Arena
Situated in Cologne, 1.5 km from Lanxess Arena, City Luxus Appartement nähe Köln Messe - LANXESS Arena features accommodation with a garden, free WiFi and a 24-hour front desk. Guests have a private balcony.Book now
from $58 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Fair Apartments Cologne
Situated in Cologne in the North Rhine-Westphalia region, with Lanxess Arena nearby, Fair Apartments Cologne features accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking.Book now
from $89 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Apartment Deutz
Set a 10-minute walk from LANXESS Arena and a 19-minute walk from Cologne Fairgrounds, Apartment Deutz is situated in Humboldt Gremberg of Cologne. Guests staying at this apartment have access to a balcony.Book now
from $98 per night

See all 15 accommodations in Cologne-Humboldt

Information about Humboldt

The Cologne district of Humboldt is located east of the Rhine only a short walk from the riverbank. Although you can reach Cologne’s old town with the cathedral on the opposite bank within a short time, you will live with an apartment in Cologne-Humboldt far away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre in a traditional residential area. Book your private holiday apartment in Cologne-Humboldt now and discover the historic houses from the Wilhelminian period in the old working-class district Humboldt, which still characterizes many parts of the district today. The proximity to the Rhine also makes your private accommodation in Cologne-Humboldt an ideal starting point for long walks along the riverbank, enjoying the fantastic view of the Old Town and the Cathedral opposite. The view from the viewing terrace of the KölnTriangle, not far from your accommodation at the Köln Messe/Deutz train station, is particularly spectacular. On your excursions, private accommodation not only offers you a direct insight into the Cologne way of life, but also, in contrast to couchsurfing in Cologne-Humboldt, the necessary privacy to feel completely at ease during your stay. Book your apartment in Cologne-Humboldt now!

Apartments in Cologne-Humboldt on the eastern bank of the Rhine

The district of Humboldt was initially created in the 1870s as a purely workers’ housing estate, which was intended to create additional living space for workers from the Cologne-Kalk district. After the bankruptcy of Kalk’s most important industrial enterprise, however, the original development plans were abandoned as soon as the first “Humboldt colony” was completed and were only taken up again in a modified form at the end of the 19th century. To this day, the area around Dein Apartment in Cologne-Humboldt is characterised by multi-storey workers’ apartments and apartment buildings; Humboldt is one of the most densely populated quarters east of the Rhine. Your private holiday apartment in Cologne-Humboldt is also located in a lively and multicultural area with a wide range of shopping facilities. Especially along Kalker Hauptstraße you will find a wide range of shopping opportunities, and with the Köln Arcaden you will also find one of the largest shopping centres in the city.

Traditional working-class district near the city centre: private holiday apartments in Cologne-Humboldt

Your apartment in Cologne-Humboldt is part of the Kalk district, whose historical importance as an industrial location is still visible in many places. Apart from the typical workers’ pubs and some lively student pubs, not far from your Apartment in Kalk, Cologne, you will also find historic restaurants such as the old Reissdorf em Cornely brewery, which has been in existence on Kalk’s main street since 1874 and has hardly changed its appearance since then. During the summer months, you can also enjoy traditional Rhineland fare in the colliery garden, which was reopened in 1996. It is part of the Sünner brewery and is one of the city’s most popular beer gardens. For your trips to Cologne’s old town with the cathedral, the medieval city walls and the Rhine bridges, you can use a direct connection with the S12 and S13 from Trimborn station; the main station is only two stops away from your “apartment in Cologne”: gl-667931. For your arrival and trips to the surrounding area you can also use the train station Köln Messe/Deutz, which is an important traffic junction and trade fair station and offers direct ICE connections to Berlin, Munich, Amsterdam and other cities and to Frankfurt Airport.

Latest reviews for places in Cologne-Humboldt

  • 4.0

    Was a great option for us overall - we thoroughly recommend them

    Rod reviewed 93 Köln Deutz Messeapartment 3 in Humboldt
  • 5.0

    The place was perfect for what I needed, access to Duetz/Messe. The Trade Fair was one station away and the station was 50 metres away from where the apartment is located. The immediate local area is far from pretty, mainly blocks of apartments and low cost housing..however this didn't bother me as I literally walked to the station and was in the city in a few minutes. The Apartment was immaculately clean and modern, the 2 bedrooms are nice and big. I was there alone and so it was huge for me. The kitchen is very clean and modern and has a modern cooker, dishwasher and fridge as well as a nice table with power points for working on my laptop. Noise, well you can hear the odd passing train with the windows closed as the lines are fairly close but I wouldn't of said it was intruding at all. With the windows open I could see how it might disturb some sleepers... with me it was no issue at all. Just one thing I would reccomend to the owners please put an Ironing board in there.

    Cy reviewed 96 Köln Deutz Messewohnung Köln 6 in Humboldt
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.