Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Munich-Denning

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Munich-Denning offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Munich-Denning

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Hyperion Hotel München
Situé à 4 km à l'est du centre-ville de Munich et à 10 minutes de route du parc des expositions de Munich, l'établissement récent et élégant Hyperion Hotel München propose une salle de sport, une réception ouverte 24h/24 et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €110 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
MASEVEN München Messe Dornach
MASEVEN München Messe Dornach features a restaurant, fitness centre, a bar and shared lounge in Aschheim. Among the various facilities are a garden and a terrace. The accommodation offers evening entertainment and a 24-hour front desk.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €62 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
H4 Hotel München Messe
Situé juste à côté du parc des expositions München Messe, le H4 Hotel München Messe propose l'accès gratuit à un spa et centre de bien-être. Cet établissement supérieur 4 étoiles met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et une salle de sport.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €75 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Bento Inn Munich
Doté d’un bar, d’une terrasse, d’une bagagerie ainsi que d’une cuisine et d’un salon communs, le Bento Inn Munich propose des hébergements pour les personnes souffrant d’allergies à Munich, à 2,7 km du centre des congrès ICM-Internationales. Sa réception est ouverte 24h/24, et vous pourrez profiter gratuitement d’une connexion Wi-Fi dans l’ensemble de l’établissement. Des chambres familiales sont notamment disponibles. L’enregistrement et le départ rapides sont possibles.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €44 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
the niu Fury
The niu Fury offers air-conditioned rooms in Aschheim. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a private bathroom. Free WiFi is available and private parking can be arranged at an extra charge.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €50 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark
Le Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark propose un service de prêt de vélos, une cuisine bavaroise et des chambres avec une télévision à écran plat. Le centre-ville et la gare centrale de Munich sont accessibles directement en tramway ou en métro.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €58 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Hotel Freisinger Hof
L'Hotel Freisinger Hof est situé à Munich dans un quartier calme, à côté du parc Englischer Garten et à 6 km du centre-ville. Doté d'une grande terrasse offrant une vue sur le parc, cet hôtel met gratuitement à votre disposition une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €100 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
The Westin Grand Munich
L'établissement The Westin Grand Munich est un établissement de luxe, doté de 2 restaurants, d'un café en plein air, d'un bar et d'un spa de 1 500 m² avec une grande piscine intérieure et une salle de sport ouverte 24h/24. Offrant des vues spectaculaires sur la ville, le Westin Grand se trouve à 10 minutes en métro de la place Stachus, dans le centre de Munich.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €129 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
H2 Hotel München Messe
Installé en face du centre des expositions international Messe München, le H2 Hotel München propose des chambres élégantes, un petit-déjeuner buffet et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €72 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
Sheraton München Arabellapark Hotel
Situé dans le quartier Bogenhausen de Munich, le Sheraton München Arabellapark Hotel dispose de 2 restaurants avec un café en plein air et un bar. Au 22ème étage, il abrite également un spa doté d'une piscine, d'une salle de sport et d'un sauna. Vous serez juste à 400 mètres de la station de métro Arabellapark et à 10 minutes du centre-ville de Munich.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €107 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 2
The Rilano Hotel München
The Rilano Hotel München propose des hébergements climatisés dotés d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un plateau/bouilloire. Cet établissement 4 étoiles est situé dans le quartier de Schwabing à Munich, accessible directement en métro depuis la place Marienplatz et le stade de football Allianz Arena.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €74 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Holiday Inn Munich - Leuchtenbergring
The hotel is situated in the Munich district of Haidhausen. Located in the trendy area of Bavaria's capital, it offers stylish rooms with free internet access.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €60 par nuit

Voir les 54 hébergements à Munich-Denning

Informations sur Denning

Denning à l’est de Munich appartient au quartier Bogenhausen. Cette partie de la capitale de l’État bavarois se caractérise par un style de vie civique et une atmosphère de vie. À Denning, vous vivez au milieu de la verdure, beaucoup de choses vous rappellent plus une petite ville qu’une métropole mondiale. Mais grâce aux transports en commun et à la connexion de métro à Bogenhausen, vous pouvez vous rendre rapidement au centre de Munich. Un appartement à Denning, Munich, est donc idéal pour combiner calme et détente avec les attractions et l’agitation d’une ville cosmopolite. Réservez dès maintenant votre appartement à Denning, Munich.

Vivre à la campagne: Appartements à Denning, Munich

Les hébergements privés offrent plus de confort de vie que le couchsurfing à Denning, Munich. En même temps, vous avez une atmosphère plus personnelle que de vivre dans un hôtel. Le Denning d’aujourd’hui a été développé à partir d’un petit hameau. «L’Alte Kernhof» du village le rappelle encore. En dehors de cela, des années 1920 jusqu’aux temps les plus récents, le développement est principalement caractérisé par des implantations planifiées – par exemple l’Obermaier’sche Kolonie ou la Denninger Kolonie. Les maisons unifamiliales dominent, tandis que les immeubles d’habitation de grande hauteur sont plutôt l’exception. Le règlement de Denning remonte à l’époque romaine. Au cours des travaux de construction dans les années 1920, les restes d’une colonie romaine avec des installations de baignade ont été découverts. Le centre d’affaires de Denning est situé le long de la Ostpreußenstraße avec de nombreux commerces pour les besoins quotidiens – depuis votre appartement à Denning, Munich, vous pouvez vous y rendre rapidement. La colère de Denninger forme une oasis de verdure dans la ville.

Idéal pour un voyage en famille: un appartement de vacances privé à Denning, Munich

Pour un voyage en ville à Munich, un appartement de vacances privé à Denning, Munich, est particulièrement adapté. Grâce à l’environnement familier, vous vous sentirez immédiatement chez vous ici. Le quartier Bogenhausen, auquel appartient Denning, est une zone de grands contrastes. À partir du 19e siècle, les plus beaux quartiers de villas de Munich ont été construits ici. Les maisons seigneuriales de style wilhelminien, par exemple dans le quartier du Herzogspark, sont toujours parmi les meilleurs quartiers résidentiels de Munich aujourd’hui. Après la Seconde Guerre mondiale, de grands parcs résidentiels et complexes avec des immeubles de grande hauteur ont également été construits à Bogenhausen, comme Arabellapark ou Parkstadt. L’objectif était de combiner vie urbaine et espaces verts généreux. Bogenhausen offre également des sites idylliques, par exemple autour de Bad Brunnthal. La Prinzregentenstraße au sud est l’un des grands boulevards de Munich. Avec le Friedensengel, la Villa Stuck et le Prinzregententheater, il y a déjà des sites bien connus. Cela semble intéressant? Réservez dès maintenant votre appartement de vacances privé à Denning, Munich!

De Denning à la ville de Munich

L’Isar forme la frontière ouest de Bogenhausen. De l’autre côté de la rivière se trouve le célèbre jardin anglais, qui s’étend jusqu’au centre-ville. La scène et le quartier des artistes Schwabing sont directement adjacents. Au sud du jardin anglais commence le centre de Munich avec ses sites célèbres tels que la Residenz, les magnifiques bâtiments de Ludwigstraße, Feldherrnhalle, Theatinerkirche, Viktualienmarkt, Hofbräuhaus et bien d’autres – tous facilement accessibles depuis Denning et Bogenhausen. Les boutiques élégantes du centre-ville et de la Maximilianstraße ne sont pas loin non plus. Et pour visiter les théâtres et musées du centre-ville, un appartement à Denning, Munich, convient également. Mais nous proposons également des appartements de vacances à Munich. Si vous voulez vivre plus central, jetez un œil à nos appartements à Munich-Schwabing. Vous voici au milieu de la vie munichoise. Utilisez notre site!

close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Munich-Denning holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Munich-Denning are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Munich-Denning

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
MASEVEN München Messe Dornach
MASEVEN München Messe Dornach features a restaurant, fitness centre, a bar and shared lounge in Aschheim. Among the various facilities are a garden and a terrace. The accommodation offers evening entertainment and a 24-hour front desk.Book now
from $38 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Leonardo Hotel Munich Arabellapark
This hotel offers free rental bicycles, Bavarian food and rooms with flat-screen TVs. Munich Central Station and the city centre can be reached by direct underground train or tram.Book now
from $63 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Hyperion Hotel München
This elegant new hotel is situated 4 km east of Munich city centre and a 10-minute drive from the Munich Trade Fair. The Hyperion Hotel München offers a gym, a 24-hour reception and free WiFi.Book now
from $121 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Rilano Hotel München
This 4-star hotel offers air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, flat-screen TVs and hot drinks facilities. It lies in Munich's Schwabing district, a direct underground ride from Marienplatz Square and the Allianz Arena.Book now
from $88 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Hotel Freisinger Hof
This Munich hotel is located in a quiet area next to the Englischer Garten Park, 6 km from the city centre. It features free WiFi, free parking and a large terrace with views of the park.Book now
from $122 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Bento Inn Munich
Set in Munich, 2.7 km from ICM-Internationales Congress Center Munich, Bento Inn Munich offers accommodation with a fitness centre, private parking, a bar and a shared lounge. Boasting family rooms, this property also provides guests with a terrace. The accommodation provides a 24-hour front desk, airport transfers, a shared kitchen and free WiFi throughout the property.Book now
from $52 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
H4 Hotel München Messe
Offering a free spa and wellness centre, the H4 Hotel München Messe is located directly next to München Messe Exhibition Centre. The 4-star superior hotel offers free WiFi and free use of its fitness centre.Book now
from $101 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Westin Grand Munich
This luxurious hotel offers 2 restaurants, a beer garden, a bar and a 1,500 m² spa with 24-hour gym and a large indoor pool. The Westin Grand offers spectacular city views and is a 10-minute underground ride from Stachus in central Munich.Book now
from $135 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Sheraton München Arabellapark Hotel
This hotel in Munich’s Bogenhausen district features 2 restaurants with a beer garden and bar, as well as a 22nd-floor spa with a pool, gym and sauna area. It is just 400 metres from Arabellapark Underground Station and 10 minutes from central Munich.Book now
from $119 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
the niu Fury
The niu Fury offers air-conditioned rooms in Aschheim. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a private bathroom. Free WiFi is available and private parking can be arranged at an extra charge.Book now
from $62 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
H2 Hotel München Messe
The H2 Hotel München Messe is located directly opposite the Messe München International Trade Fair Centre. It offers stylish rooms, a buffet breakfast and free WiFi access throughout the hotel.Book now
from $93 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
ibis München City Nord
This Ibis hotel is located in the Schwabing district of Munich, just 4 km from the city centre. It offers modern rooms, a 24-hour bar and excellent links with the A9 motorway.Book now
from $63 per night

See all 51 accommodations in Munich-Denning

Information about Denning

Denning in the east of Munich belongs to the district Bogenhausen. This part of the Bavarian state capital is characterised by a civic lifestyle and living atmosphere. In Denning you live in the middle of greenery, many things remind you more of a small town than of a world metropolis. But thanks to public transport and the subway connection to Bogenhausen, you can get to the center of Munich quickly. An apartment in Denning, Munich, is therefore ideal for combining peace and relaxation with the attractions and bustle of a cosmopolitan city. Book your apartment in Denning, Munich now.

Living in the countryside: Apartments in Denning, Munich

Private accommodations offer more living comfort than couchsurfing in Denning, Munich. At the same time you have more personal atmosphere than living in a hotel. Today’s Denning has been developed from a small hamlet. The “Alte Kernhof” in the village still reminds of this. Apart from that, from the 1920s until the more recent times, the development is mainly characterised by planned settlements – for example the Obermaier’sche Kolonie or the Denninger Kolonie. Single-family houses dominate, while high-rise residential buildings are rather the exception. Denning’s settlement dates back to Roman times. During construction work in the 1920s, the remains of a Roman settlement with bathing facilities were discovered. Denning’s business centre is located along the Ostpreußenstraße with numerous shopping facilities for daily needs – from your apartment in Denning, Munich, you can get there quickly. The Denninger Anger forms a green oasis in the town. 

Ideal for a family trip: a private holiday apartment in Denning, Munich 

For a city trip to Munich, a private holiday apartment in Denning, Munich, is particularly suitable. Thanks to the familiar environment you will feel at home here immediately. The district Bogenhausen, to which Denning belongs, is an area of great contrasts. From the 19th century onwards, the most beautiful villa quarters of Munich were built here. The stately houses in the Wilhelminian style, for example in the area of the Herzogspark, are still among the best residential areas in Munich today. After the Second World War, large residential parks and complexes with high-rise buildings were also built in Bogenhausen, such as Arabellapark or Parkstadt. The aim was to combine urban living with generous green spaces. Bogenhausen also offers idyllic spots, for example around Bad Brunnthal. The Prinzregentenstraße in the south is one of the great Munich boulevards. With the Friedensengel, the Villa Stuck and the Prinzregententheater there are already some well-known sights. That sounds interesting? Then book your private holiday apartment in Denning, Munich now!

From Denning to the city of Munich

The Isar forms the western border of Bogenhausen. On the other side of the river is the famous English Garden, which extends into the city centre. The scene and artist quarter Schwabing is directly adjacent. South of the English Garden begins the centre of Munich with its famous sights such as the Residenz, the magnificent buildings of Ludwigstraße, Feldherrnhalle, Theatinerkirche, Viktualienmarkt, Hofbräuhaus and many more – all within easy reach from Denning and Bogenhausen. The elegant shops in the city centre and Maximilianstraße are also not far away. And to visit the theatres and museums in the city centre, an apartment in Denning, Munich, is also suitable. But we also offer Holiday Apartments in Munich. If you want to live more central, take a look at our Apartments in Munich-Schwabing. Here you are in the middle of Munich life. Use our site!

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.