Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top London-Streatham Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in London-Streatham dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in London-Streatham

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
Luxuriously flat in Streatham
Das Luxury flat in Streatham begrüßt Sie im Londoner Stadtteil Lambeth, 5 km vom Crystal Palace Park, 7 km vom Houses of Parliament und 8 km von der Westminster Abbey entfernt. Sie wohnen 2,8 km von der O2 Academy Brixton entfernt. WLAN und die Privatparkplätze nutzen Sie kostenfrei.Buche jetzt
ab €162 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Haus
Platz für 13
5* EXCELLENT 6 BEDROOM
Das 5* EXCELLENT 6 Bedroom mit Gartenblick bietet Unterkünfte mit einer Gemeinschaftslounge und einer Terrasse, etwa 5 km vom Crystal Palace Park entfernt. Dieses Ferienhaus verfügt über einen Garten, Grillmöglichkeiten, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze.Buche jetzt
ab €369 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Andere
Platz für 3
TCLA - Clapham / Battersea
Das TCLA - Clapham / Battersea liegt in London, 3,6 km von der O2 Academy Brixton entfernt und bietet verschiedene Einrichtungen wie eine Gemeinschaftslounge und einen Essbereich. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 4 km von Battersea entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei.Buche jetzt
ab €45 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Andere
Platz für 6
Luxury Victorian House in London
In Norbury, 7 km von Croydon entfernt, bietet Ihnen das Luxury Victorian House in London eine Gemeinschaftslounge und kostenfreies WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €44 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
The Bedford Balham
Mit einem Restaurant, einer Bar, einer Terrasse und kostenfreiem WLAN erwartet Sie das Bedford Balham in London, 4,4 km von der O2 Academy Brixton und 7 km von Stamford Bridge - Chelsea FC entfernt. Die Unterkunft liegt günstig im Stadtteil Wandsworth, 7 km vom Crystal Palace Park und 8 km vom All England Lawn Tennis Club Centre Court entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €101 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Clapham South Belvedere Hotel
Dieses sorgfältig restaurierte viktorianische Gebäude mit Aussicht auf den Park Clapham Common begrüßt Sie nur 300 m von der U-Bahn-Station Clapham South London entfernt und bietet Ihnen Zimmer mit eigenem Bad. Das Clapham South Belvedere Hotel, ehemals The Euro Lodge Clapham, genießt eine günstige Lage nahe den Bars und Restaurants an der Clapham High Street.Buche jetzt
ab €34 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 13
Juzz Holiday Lets
ändern:Buche jetzt
ab €565 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
The Windmill On The Common
Im Herzen von Clapham Common begrüßt Sie das The Windmill on the Common und bietet traditionelle Pub- und Boutique-Hotel-Unterkünfte mit kostenfreien Parkplätzen und kostenfreiem WLAN. Dieses historische Hotel ist von 200 ha Grünflächen umgeben und liegt nur 5 Gehminuten von 2 U-Bahn-Stationen mit einfacher Anbindung zum Zentrum von London entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €141 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
Tulse Hill Hotel
Das Tulse Hill Hotel ist in einem historischen viktorianischen Gebäude untergebracht und befindet sich 3 Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Tulse Hill entfernt. Im hauseigenen Restaurant an der Unterkunft wird Ihnen saisonale britische Küche serviert.Buche jetzt
ab €68 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Clapham South Dudley Hotel
Das Clapham South Dudley Hotel, das ehamals den Namen Euro Hotel Clapham trug, begrüßt Sie mit Blick auf den Clapham Common, 2 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Clapham South entfernt. Dieses Budget-Hotel bietet kompakte Zimmer und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.Buche jetzt
ab €32 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
It's only Rock'n'Roll
Mit einer Terrasse mit Gartenblick und einem Garten und einer Terrasse erwartet Sie das Rock'n'Roll in London, nahe der O2 Academy Brixton und 5 km von Westminster Abbey entfernt. Die Houses of Parliament und den Big Ben erreichen Sie innerhalb von 6 km. Das Apartment bietet kostenfreies WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €98 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 2
Allendale
Das Allendale befindet sich im Londoner Stadtteil Soutwark, 6 km von der O2 Academy Brixton, 6 km vom All England Lawn Tennis Club Centre Court und 7 km von Stamford Bridge - Chelsea FC entfernt. Das Apartment liegt 7 km vom Crystal Palace Park entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €11 pro Nacht

Alle 117 Unterkünfte in London-Streatham

Information über Streatham

Streatham ist ein Stadtteil im Südwesten von London und gehört zum Borough of Lambeth. Nördlich von Streatham liegt Brixton, im Süden Norbury. Innerhalb Londons beginnt das Borough of Lambeth am “Knie” der Themse, und zwar gegenüber der City of Westminster am östlichen Flussufer, und erstreckt sich von dort aus nach Süden. Streatham gilt als eines der 35 Zentren von London. Wegen der günstigen, relativ zentrumsnahen Lage empfehlen sich Apartments in Streatham/London für alle, die gern einige Tage in London verbringen und die Sehenswürdigkeiten im Stadtzentrum schnell erreichen möchten. Mit einem Apartment in Streatham, London, hast Du also ein ideales Quartier, um Dich ohne große Umwege in der britischen Hautstadt umzusehen. Dabei bist Du zugleich wesentlich unabhängiger als beim Couchsurfing in London-Streatham, wo Du eine gewisse Rücksicht auf den Tagesablauf Deines Vermieters nehmen müsstest. Zu den touristischen Highlights, die von Streatham aus besonders nahe sind, zählen unter anderem das weltweit bekannte Riesenrad “London Eye”, die County Hall, das Florence Nightingale Museum, das National Theatre und die Royal Festival Hall. Auch der Bahnhof Waterloo und Lambeth Palace liegen ganz in der Nähe.

Individuelle Apartments in Streatham/London – Dein Urlaubsquartier an der Themse

Ein Aufenthalt in einer privaten Ferienwohnung in Streatham/London ist das ganze Jahr hindurch möglich, denn in London gibt es zu jeder Zeit eine Menge Interessantes zu entdecken. Wenn Du dann an einem milden Frühlings- oder Sommerabend von einer Besichtigungstour aus dem Stadtzentrum zurückkehrst, kannst Du in der abendlichen Atmosphäre von Streatham noch ein wenig entspannen – vielleicht auf einer Parkbank am Streatham Green oder in einem gemütlichen Pub um die Ecke. Falls Du Dich für Radsport interessierst, solltest Du es nicht versäumen, der Radrennbahn in Herne Hill einen Besuch abzustatten. Sie ist eine der ältesten und traditionsreichsten Anlagen ihrer Art in Großbritannien und war Austragungsort der Bahnradsport-Wettbewerbe bei den Olympischen Spielen des Jahres 1948. Dank U-Bahn und Bus verfügt Streatham eine gute Anbindung an das öffentliche Nahverkehrsnetz von London, sodass Du von Deinem Quartier aus alle wichtigen Ziele in der Stadt bequem und ohne lästige Parkplatzsuche erreichen kannst.

Private Ferienwohnungen in Streatham (London) – für Städtetouristen und Kultur-Urlauber

Ein privates Apartment in London ist die ideale Lösung für Städtetouristen, die eine individuelle Umgebung einem Hotel vorziehen. Auch wenn Du einen Kultururlaub mit ausgiebigen Museumsbesuchen sowie mit Theater- und Konzertaufführungen planst oder das Nachtleben genießen möchtest, bist Du damit gut beraten. Reserviere Dir am besten gleich über unsere Seiten die passende private Ferienwohnung in Streatham, London. Falls Du in Streatham für den gewünschten Zeitraum nichts Passendes finden solltest, gibt es sicherlich noch genügend andere Alternativen, zum Beispiel eine passende Ferienwohnung in Bow, London, was nördlich der Themse, aber ebenfalls in relativ kurzer Entfernung zum Stadtzentrum liegt. In jedem Fall hast Du mit einer privaten Unterkunft in Streatham/London oder einem anderen Stadtteil eine einmalige Gelegenheit, auch ein wenig am Alltagsleben der Menschen in London teilzuhaben, ohne dass Du Dir die Wohnung mit jemand anderem teilen musst. Einige der bei uns angebotenen Apartments und Ferienwohnungen in den verschiedenen Teilen Londons bieten auch durchaus genug Platz, um hier mit einer größeren Familie oder zusammen mit einigen Freunden Urlaub zu machen.

Neueste Bewertungen in London-Streatham

  • 5.0

    Sehr gute Lage nicht weit vom Bahnhof, ruhige Lage und somit angenehme Nachtruhe, gut ausgestattete Wohnung mit interessanter Einrichtung - alles o.k.!

    Axel bewertete Actress' Stylish Apartment- Great Location & Perfect Price! in Streatham
  • 4.0

    Nice room with a big comfortable bed and a good host,all made my stay enjoyable,despite the on-going renovation work in the apartment.

    Elias bewertete Spacious double room in Streatham
  • 5.0

    I come here frequently and can only say excellent value for money!

    Where else in London do you find something price competitive? Nowhere.

    Rasmus bewertete Room for four in Streatham
  • 5.0

    Clean and spacious, perfect for a short or a longer stay. Near the location are plenty of pubs, restaurants and supermarkets, a cinema and even an ice skating hall. Bus stops and railway stations are available for journeys to Brixton and Central London.

    Rasmus bewertete Room for four in Streatham
close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best London-Streatham holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in London-Streatham are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in London-Streatham

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 6
Luxury Victorian House in London
Set in Norbury, 7 km from Croydon, Luxury Victorian House in London offers a shared lounge and free WiFi.Book now
from $49 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 13
5* EXCELLENT 6 BEDROOM
Featuring garden views, 5* EXCELLENT 6 BEDROOM offers accommodation with a shared lounge and a patio, around 5 km from Crystal Palace Park. This holiday home has a garden, barbecue facilities, free WiFi and free private parking.Book now
from $410 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 3
TCLA - Clapham / Battersea
Located in London, TCLA - Clapham / Battersea is 3.6 km from O2 Academy Brixton and offers various facilities, such as a shared lounge and dining area. The property is set 4 km from Battersea. Free WiFi is included.Book now
from $50 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Luxuriously flat in Streatham
Luxuriously flat in Streatham is located in the Lambeth district of London, 5 km from Crystal Palace Park, 7 km from Houses of Parliament and 8 km from Westminster Abbey. It is set 2.8 km from O2 Academy Brixton and offers free WiFi and free private parking.Book now
from $194 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Windmill On The Common
In the heart of Clapham Common, The Windmill On The Common offers a traditional pub and boutique hotel accommodation with free parking and free WiFi. Surrounded by the 200-acres of green space, this historic hotel is just 5 minutes' walk from 2 Tube stations with easy access to central London.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Bedford Balham
Featuring a restaurant, bar, terrace and free WiFi, The Bedford Balham is set in London, 4.4 km from O2 Academy Brixton and 7 km from Stamford Bridge - Chelsea FC. Situated conveniently in the Wandsworth district, the property is situated 7 km from Crystal Palace Park and 8 km from The All England Lawn Tennis Club Centre Court.Book now
from $125 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Tulse Hill Hotel
Situated in a historic Victorian building, Tulse Hill Hotel is 3 minutes' walk from Tulse Hill train station and features an on-site restaurant serving seasonal British food.Book now
from $82 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Clapham South Belvedere Hotel
Overlooking Clapham Common and just 300 metres from Clapham South London Underground Station, this carefully restored Victorian building offers en-suite rooms. Clapham South Belvedere Hotel, formerly The Euro Lodge Clapham, has a convenient location, within easy reach of the bars and restaurants on Clapham High Street.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
The Furzedown
A south-west London pub, The Furzedown offers modern accommodation around 10 minutes’ walk from Streatham Train Station. The bar and reception has free Wi-Fi, and there is free public parking nearby.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Clapham South Dudley Hotel
Overlooking Clapham Common, Clapham South Dudley Hotel, formerly the Euro Hotel Clapham, is a 2-minute walk from Clapham South Underground Station. The budget hotel has compact bedrooms and a 24-hour front desk.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Fernlea Garden 2
Boasting garden views, Fernlea Garden 2 offers accommodation with a patio and a kettle, around 5 km from O2 Academy Brixton. Free WiFi is available in this apartment, set 7 km from The All England Lawn Tennis Club Centre Court and 7 km from Stamford Bridge - Chelsea FC.Book now
from $237 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Marble Apartments Brixton Central
Marble Apartments Brixton Central in London provides accommodation with free WiFi, 600 metres from O2 Academy Brixton, 5 km from London Eye and 5 km from Houses of Parliament. The apartment is 6 km from Churchill War Rooms.Book now
from $113 per night

See all 116 accommodations in London-Streatham

Information about Streatham

Streatham is a district in the southwest of London and belongs to the Borough of Lambeth. North of Streatham is Brixton, to the south Norbury. Within London, the Borough of Lambeth begins at the “knee” of the Thames, opposite the City of Westminster on the eastern bank of the river, and stretches south from there. Streatham is considered one of the 35 centres of London. Due to its convenient location close to the city centre, apartments in Streatham/London are recommended for those who would like to spend a few days in London and quickly reach the sights in the city centre. With an apartment in Streatham, London, you have an ideal place to look around in the British capital without any detours. At the same time, you are much more independent than you would be if you were couchsurfing in London-Streatham, where you would have to take the daily routine of your landlord into account. Tourist highlights that are particularly close to Streatham include the world famous London Eye Ferris Wheel, County Hall, Florence Nightingale Museum, National Theatre and Royal Festival Hall. Waterloo station and Lambeth Palace are also nearby.

Individual Apartments in Streatham/London – Your Holiday Home on the Thames

A stay in a private holiday home in Streatham/London is possible all year round because there are plenty of interesting things to discover in London at any time of year. When you return from a sightseeing tour of the city centre on a mild spring or summer evening, you can relax in the evening atmosphere of Streatham – perhaps on a park bench by Streatham Green or in a cosy pub around the corner. If you’re interested in cycling, don’t miss out on the Herne Hill cycling track. It is one of the oldest and most traditional facilities of its kind in the UK and was the venue for the 1948 Olympic Cycling Olympics. Streatham is well connected to London’s public transport network by metro and bus, so you can get from your neighbourhood to all the main destinations in the city easily and without having to search for a parking space.

Private apartments in Streatham (London) – for city tourists and culture holidaymakers

A private apartment in London is the ideal solution for city tourists who prefer an individual environment to a hotel. If you are planning a cultural holiday with extensive museum visits, theatre and concert performances or want to enjoy the nightlife, you are well advised to do so. It’s best to reserve the right private holiday apartment for you in Streatham, London right here on our website. If you can’t find what you are looking for in Streatham for the period you are looking for, there are certainly plenty of other alternatives, for example a suitable Holiday home in Bow, London, which is north of the Thames, but also relatively close to the city centre. In any case, with private accommodation in Streatham/London or another part of the city, you have a unique opportunity to share some of the everyday life of London’s people without having to share the apartment with anyone else. Some of the apartments and holiday flats we offer in different parts of London also offer enough space to spend a holiday with a bigger family or with some friends.

Latest reviews for places in London-Streatham

  • 4.0

    Nice room with a big comfortable bed and a good host,all made my stay enjoyable,despite the on-going renovation work in the apartment.

    Elias reviewed Spacious double room in Streatham
  • 5.0

    I come here frequently and can only say excellent value for money!

    Where else in London do you find something price competitive? Nowhere.

    Rasmus reviewed Room for four in Streatham
  • 5.0

    Clean and spacious, perfect for a short or a longer stay. Near the location are plenty of pubs, restaurants and supermarkets, a cinema and even an ice skating hall. Bus stops and railway stations are available for journeys to Brixton and Central London.

    Rasmus reviewed Room for four in Streatham
close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.