Votre situation géographique n'a pu être trouvée !

Les meilleurs appartements de vacances à Huntsville

Très bien. Voyez ce que les habitants de Huntsville offrent dans 9flats.

Logements préférés à Huntsville

Réservation immédiate
Maison
Capacité 9
Tally Ho Inn
This Muskoka Inn is situated on the shores of Peninsula Lake. Algonquin Park is 32 km away.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €61 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 3
Comfort Inn Huntsville
Cet hôtel se trouve à proximité du centre de Huntsville. Un petit-déjeuner chaud est servi gratuitement chaque matin.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €126 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Econolodge Huntsville
Located directly across from Avery Beach, this Huntsville, Ontario hotel offers simply furnished rooms with free Wi-Fi. The Algonquin Theatre is 2 minutes’ drive away.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €53 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Motel
Capacité 4
Rodeway Inn King William Huntsville
Idéalement situé dans le centre-ville d'Huntsville, le Rodeway Inn King William sert un petit-déjeuner continental gratuit tous les matins. Les chambres disposent d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et d'une télévision par câble. Le centre commercial Huntsville Place se trouve à 1 km.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €75 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 5
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville
Le Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville accepte les animaux domestiques et se situe à Huntsville. Il est doté d'une salle de sport et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €86 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Hôtel
Capacité 4
Motel 6-Huntsville, ON
Le Motel 6 Huntsville est situé à Huntsville dans l'Ontario, à 6,5 km du parc Arrowhead. Il propose une piscine intérieure et des chambres dotées d'une télévision par câble.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €63 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Maison
Capacité 5
red maple inn and suites
Situé à Huntsville, à 2,4 km de la galerie en plein air Group of Seven, le Red Maple inn and suites propose un salon commun. Cette auberge 3 étoiles propose un distributeur automatique de billets et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les sites d'intérêt locaux, tels que le musée Muskoka Heritage Place, le village, le train et le domaine skiable Hidden Valley Highlands, sont accessibles à respectivement 3,5 km et 12 km.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €35 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Complexes hôtelier
Capacité 6
Walker Lake Resort
Situé à Huntsville, à 16 km de la galerie en plein air Group of Seven, le Walker Lake Resort propose un hébergement avec une plage privée, un parking privé gratuit, des installations de sports nautiques et un barbecue. Il se trouve à environ 5 km de la galerie d'artisanat The Acres Driving Range Artisans et à 17 km du Muskoka Heritage Place - Museum, Village, Train. Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible gratuitement.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €133 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Complexes hôtelier
Capacité 4
Deerhurst Resort
This waterfront resort is located on Peninsula Lake, 6.4 km from downtown Huntsville. Facilities include 2 outdoor swimming pools, an on-site spa and a large inflatable water park on the lake.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €111 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Complexes hôtelier
Capacité 4
Hidden Valley Resort, Ascend Hotel Collection
Offering a secluded white sand beach, this Huntsville, Ontario resort is 1.9 km from Deerhurst Lakeside Golf Course. Free use of the canoes, kayaks and pedal boats are available. Elegantly styled rooms include free Wi-Fi.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €96 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Motel
Capacité 4
Arrowhead Inn
Situé à Huntsville, l'Arrowhead Inn possède un barbecue. Une connexion Internet est disponible. Le parc provincial d'Arrowhead vous attend juste en face de l'établissement.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €59 par nuit

Réservation immédiate
Bed and Breakfast
Capacité 2
Morgan House B&B
Utilisant l'énergie solaire et éolienne, cette ferme située à Muskoka possède 31 hectares de forêt, d'étangs et de sentiers. Elle se trouve à 1 minute de l'autoroute 60 et dispose de chambres offrant des vues.Réservez maintenant
à partir de €10 par nuit

Voir les 27 hébergements à Huntsville

Informations sur Huntsville

La ville de Huntsville est située au nord du district de Muskoka, qui appartient à la province de l’Ontario dans le sud-est du Canada. La ville a été nommée d’après le capitaine George Hunt, qui l’a fondée en 1869. Le musée en plein air «Muskoka Heritage Place», où vous pouvez voir un «village des pionniers» reconstruit, rappelle encore cette époque. En attendant, Huntsville est également une destination touristique populaire. Si vous louez un appartement à Huntsville, vous pouvez rapidement rejoindre divers endroits intéressants de la région. Une visite au parc provincial Algonquin est particulièrement recommandée. Le grand parc naturel d’environ 7 725 kilomètres carrés impressionne chaque année des milliers de visiteurs avec sa faune et sa flore impressionnantes. Huntsville doit son cadre enchanteur, notamment aux nombreux lacs et aux vastes forêts de pins touffus qui s’y trouvent. Un appartement de vacances privé à Huntsville est également un logement approprié pour les amateurs de sports d’hiver, offrant beaucoup plus d’indépendance que le couchsurfing à Huntsville. Soit dit en passant, le voyage jusqu’à Huntsville est assez simple: en voiture, le meilleur moyen d’atteindre la ville est via les autoroutes 60 ou 11, qui traversent à proximité.

Appartements individuels à Huntsville: pour les vacanciers d’été et d’hiver

Pour passer vos vacances dans des appartements privés à Huntsville, vous n’êtes pas fixé sur une certaine saison, car ici vous pouvez vivre quelque chose d’intéressant toute l’année. Pendant les mois d’hiver, les vacanciers viennent principalement à Huntsville pour les sports d’hiver, où la «Hidden Valley» est une zone spécialement développée pour le ski. Pendant les mois d’été ainsi qu’au printemps et en automne, vous pouvez faire du canoë, de la randonnée, du vélo ou du VTT dans la région riche en forêt et en eau autour de Huntsville ou tout simplement profiter de la belle nature et du calme et de la tranquillité. Certains des bâtiments et des sites que vous devriez voir si vous séjournez dans un logement privé à Huntsville pendant un certain temps incluent le théâtre Algonquin, le Waterloo Summit Centre for the Environment, le Canada Summit Centre, qui comprend le Active Living Centre, et Deerhurst Resort, où les dirigeants politiques se sont réunis pour le 36e sommet du G8 en juin 2010. Si le parc provincial Algonquin est trop loin pour vous ou si votre temps est limité, vous pouvez également visiter le parc provincial Arrowhead, qui est beaucoup plus petit mais beaucoup plus proche – et même à l’intérieur les limites de la ville de Huntsville.

Hébergement privé à Huntsville comme point de départ pour des voyages aux ÉtatsUnis

Même si vous réserverez probablement un appartement à Huntsville principalement pour passer vos vacances principalement dans un environnement plus proche, vous pouvez également l’utiliser comme un bon point de départ pour un voyage dans le nord-est des ÉtatsUnis – ou vous détendre dans le vert après une telle un voyage à Huntsville. Par exemple, la région des Grands Lacs est relativement proche de Huntsville. Que diriez-vous d’un appartement à Chicago pour jeter un coup d’œil dans la Windy City? Bien sûr, il est également possible de combiner un séjour à Huntsville avec des visites dans les grandes villes de l’Est du Canada. Par exemple, réservez un appartement de vacances à Ottawa, un appartement à Toronto ou un logement privé au Québec.

close
Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Huntsville holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Huntsville are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Huntsville

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville
Offering a fitness centre, the pet-friendly Holiday Inn Express & Suites Huntsville is located in Huntsville. Free WiFi access is available.Book now
from $69 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 6
Tally Ho Inn
This Muskoka Inn is situated on the shores of Peninsula Lake. Algonquin Park is 32 km away.Book now
from $68 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Comfort Inn Huntsville
This hotel is only a short distance from the centre of Huntsville. A complimentary hot breakfast is served each morning.Book now
from $56 per night

Instant Booking
Motel
Accommodates 4
Rodeway Inn King William Huntsville
Conveniently located in downtown Huntsville, Rodeway Inn King William serves a complimentary continental breakfast each morning. The guest rooms boast free Wi-Fi access and a cable TV. Huntsville Place Mall is within 1 km.Book now
from $42 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Econolodge Huntsville
Located directly across from Avery Beach, this Huntsville, Ontario hotel offers simply furnished rooms with free Wi-Fi. The Algonquin Theatre is 2 minutes’ drive away.Book now
from $40 per night

Instant Booking
House
Accommodates 5
red maple inn and suites
Located 2.4 km from Group of Seven Outdoor Gallery, red maple inn and suites in Huntsville offers a shared lounge. This 3-star inn offers an ATM and free WiFi. Local points of interest like Muskoka Heritage Place - Museum, Village, Train and Hidden Valley Highlands Ski Area are reachable within 3.5 km and 12 km, respectively.Book now
from $45 per night

Instant Booking
Resort
Accommodates 6
Walker Lake Resort
Set in Huntsville, 16 km from Group of Seven Outdoor Gallery, Walker Lake Resort offers accommodation with a private beach area, free private parking, water sports facilities and barbecue facilities. Around 5 km from The Acres Driving Range Artisans Gallery, the property is also 17 km away from Muskoka Heritage Place - Museum, Village, Train and offers free WiFi.Book now
from $242 per night

Instant Booking
Resort
Accommodates 4
Deerhurst Resort
This waterfront resort is located on Peninsula Lake, 6.4 km from downtown Huntsville. Facilities include 2 outdoor swimming pools, an on-site spa and a large inflatable water park on the lake.Book now
from $114 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Motel 6-Huntsville, ON
Featuring an indoor pool, this Huntsville, Ontario motel provides guest rooms with expanded cable TV. Arrowhead Park is 4 miles from the motel.Book now
from $57 per night

Instant Booking
Resort
Accommodates 4
Hidden Valley Resort, Ascend Hotel Collection
Offering a secluded white sand beach, this Huntsville, Ontario resort is 1.9 km from Deerhurst Lakeside Golf Course. Free use of the canoes, kayaks and pedal boats are available. Elegantly styled rooms include free Wi-Fi.Book now
from $75 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn
Located in Huntsville, Best Western Plus Muskoka Inn features an indoor pool and hot tub, a complimentary full breakfast and rooms with free WiFi. Arrowhead Provincial Park is 6.3 km away.Book now
from $84 per night

Instant Booking
Motel
Accommodates 6
Tulip Inn
Nestled by the Big East River, this Huntsville inn provides fishing and beach access, 8 km away. All rooms feature a refrigerator and microwave.Book now
from $136 per night

See all 21 accommodations in Huntsville

Information about Huntsville

The city of Huntsville is located in the north of the Muskoka District, which belongs to the province of Ontario in southeast Canada. The town was named after Captain George Hunt, who founded it in 1869. The open-air museum “Muskoka Heritage Place”, where you can see a reconstructed “Pioneer Village”, still reminds of that time. In the meantime Huntsville is also a popular tourist destination. If you rent an apartment in Huntsville, you can quickly reach various interesting places in the area. Especially recommended is a visit to the Algonquin Provincial Park. The approximately 7,725 square kilometres large nature park impresses thousands of visitors every year with its impressive flora and fauna. Huntsville owes its charming surroundings not least to the numerous lakes and the extensive bushy pine forests that can be found here. A private holiday apartment in Huntsville is also a suitable accommodation for winter sports enthusiasts, offering much more independence than couchsurfing in Huntsville. By the way, the journey to Huntsville is quite uncomplicated: By car, the best way to reach the city is via Highways 60 or 11, which cross nearby.

Individual apartments in Huntsville: for summer and winter vacationers

To spend your holidays in private apartments in Huntsville, you are not fixed to a certain season, because here you can experience something interesting all year round. During the winter months, vacationers come to Huntsville primarily for winter sports, where the “Hidden Valley” is an area especially developed for skiing. In the summer months as well as in spring and autumn you can go canoeing, hiking, cycling or mountain biking in the forest and water rich region around Huntsville or just enjoy the beautiful nature and the peace and quiet. Some of the buildings and sights you should see if you are staying in private accommodation in Huntsville for some time include the Algonquin Theatre, the Waterloo Summit Centre for the Environment, the Canada Summit Centre, which includes the Active Living Centre, and Deerhurst Resort, where political leaders met for the 36th G8 Summit in June 2010. If the Algonquin Provincial Park is too far away for you or your time is limited, you can also visit the Arrowhead Provincial Park, which is much smaller but much closer – and even within the city limits of Huntsville.

Private accommodations in Huntsville as a starting point for trips to the USA

Even though you will probably book an apartment in Huntsville primarily to spend your vacation mainly in the nearer surroundings, you can also use it as a good starting point for a trip to the Northeast of the USA – or you can relax in the green after such a trip in Huntsville. For example, the Great Lakes area is relatively close from Huntsville. How about an apartment in Chicago to have a look around in the Windy City? Of course it is also possible to combine a stay in Huntsville with visits to the big cities in Eastern Canada. For example, book a vacation apartment in Ottawa, an apartment in Toronto or a private accommodation in Quebec.

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.