Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top Montreal-Downtown Montréal Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in Montreal-Downtown Montréal dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in Montreal-Downtown Montréal

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Best Western Plus Hotel Montreal
Das Best Western Plus Hotel Montreal liegt im Viertel Quartier des Spectacles in Montréal, nur 300 m von der University of Quebec in Montreal UQAM entfernt und bietet klimatisierte Zimmer, Privatparkplätze und einen aufpreispflichtigen Parkservice.Buche jetzt
ab €49 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Hôtel de l'ITHQ
Mit komfortablen und modernen Unterkünften begrüßt Sie im Herzen der Innenstadt von Montreal, nur einen Steinwurf vom Quartier Latin entfernt, dieses einzigartige Hotel mit einem kulinarischen Institut im Hotel sowie mehreren Gourmetrestaurants.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 6
LaCité Furnished apartments
Die LaCité Furnished Apartments liegen nur 10 Gehminuten vom Mount Royal und dem Viertel Plateau entfernt. Sie wohnen in zentraler Lage in der Nähe von Boutiquen, Restaurants und vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten, nur 5 Gehminuten vom U-Bahnhof Place-des-Arts entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €41 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 4
Residential Apartment in Centre Ville - Montreal
Das Residential Apartment in Centre Ville - Montreal begrüßt Sie im Zentrum von Montréal, in der Nähe des Clock Tower Beach, der University of Quebec in Montreal UQAM und der Place des Arts. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN und Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft.Buche jetzt
ab €34 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Loft Hotel Montreal
Dieses einzigartige Hotel in der Innenstadt von Montreal ist eines der letzten verbliebenen Art-Deco-Wahrzeichen der Stadt. Das Boutique-Hotel verfügt über voll möblierte Loft-Suiten mit Blick auf die Stadt.Buche jetzt
ab €88 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Hotel les Suites Labelle
Dieses Hotel begrüßt Sie nahe verschiedener Sehenswürdigkeiten der Innenstadt von Montreal, darunter die spannende St.-Catherine-Straße. Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche kostenfreie Annehmlichkeiten und geräumige Zimmer mit Küchenzeile.Buche jetzt
ab €63 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Econo Lodge
Das Hotel Elegant liegt im Zentrum von Montréal, 20 m vom U-Bahnhof Berri-UQAM und 1 km von der Altstadt Vieux-Montréal entfernt. Das Hotel bietet kostenloses WLAN in jedem klimatisierten Zimmer.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
AC Hotel by Marriott Montreal Downtown
In der Innenstadt von Montréal, auf halbem Weg zwischen dem Quartier des Spectacles und der Altstadt von Montreal, bietet das AC Hotel by Marriott Montreal Downtown einen Concierge-Service, ein Fitnesscenter, kostenloses WLAN im gesamten Gebäude und eine Bar.Buche jetzt
ab €85 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Hotel Quartier des Spectacles
Dieses Hotel befindet sich im Unterhaltungsviertel von Montreal, weniger als 15 Gehminuten vom Kongresszentrum Palais des congrès de Montréal, dem Alten Hafen, Einkaufszentren, Restaurants und Museen entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 8
LeMiltonPlace, Perfect 4 ur group, Big Living Room !
Das Milton Place liegt 2 km vom Clock Tower Beach entfernt und eignet sich ideal für Gruppen! Freuen Sie sich auf einen Garten, eine Terrasse und klimatisierte Unterkünfte mit einem Balkon und kostenfreiem WLAN.Buche jetzt
ab €80 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Hotel Quartier Latin
Das Hotel Quartier Latin begrüßt Sie im Quartier Latin von Montréal, nur wenige Schritte von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen der Stadt entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenloses WLAN im Zimmer.Buche jetzt
ab €42 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Best Western Ville-Marie Hotel & Suites
Dieses Hotel erwartet Sie mit einem Businesscenter, einem Fitnessraum und kostenfreiem WLAN in den Zimmern. Es ist nur wenige Schritte vom beliebten Mount Royal Park entfernt und bietet bequemen Zugang zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten im Zentrum von Montréal.Buche jetzt
ab €54 pro Nacht

Alle 245 Unterkünfte in Montreal-Downtown Montréal

Information über Downtown Montréal

Das zentrale Viertel der kanadischen Großstadt nennt man Downtown Montreal. Suchst Du also ein Apartment in Montreal, von dem aus Du zu Fuß die Stadt erkunden kannst, ist dies der richtige Bezirk. In diesem Fall können wir Dir, vergleichbar mit Couchsurfing in Downtown Montreal, viele Möglichkeiten anbieten, denn auch wir vermitteln Wohnungen von Privatpersonen, diese allerdings mit wesentlich mehr Komfort und Privatsphäre, da Du die Unterkünfte für Dich ganz alleine hast. Auf einer Fläche von etwa 370 km² erstreckt sich die Millionenstadt im Bundesstaat Quebec. Möchtest Du also in einem der zahlreichen anderen Stadtteilen eine Wohnung finden, stöbere direkt in unserem Portfolio: Hier findest Du z.B. auch Apartments in Snowdon, Montreal, oder in Le Plateau-Mont-Real. Reist Du zu einem der großen Konzertfestivals nach Montreal, buche jetzt schnell Dein Apartment in Downtown Montreal oder einem anderen Viertel, denn die Stadt ist schließlich weltbekannt als Kulturhauptstadt Kanadas.

Authentische und gemütliche Apartments in Downtown Montreal

Deine private Ferienwohnung in Downtown Montreal befindet sich im Stadtteil Ville-Marie, der auch zum angesehenen Wirtschaftsdistrikt gehört. Hier wurde im Jahr 1642 die katholische Missionsstation Fort Ville-Marie gegründet, aus der sich die Siedlung Montreal entwickelte. 1832 erhielt Montreal das Stadtrecht und zählt seit 1867 zu Kanada. Viele internationale Firmen haben sich heute in Downtown Montreal niedergelassen und atemberaubende Wolkenkratzer prägen das Stadtbild, allerdings dürfen diese per Gesetz nicht höher sein als der Mount Royal mit seinen drei Bergspitzen, von denen die höchste 233 Meter beträgt (Colline de la Croix). Am besten unternimmst Du zunächst einen Abstecher von Deinem Apartment in Downtown Montreal zum Mount Royal, um den Ausblick über die eindrucksvolle Metropole zu genießen. Der Aussichtspunkt Belvedere lässt Dich über Downtown, den Fluss und die nahe gelegenen Monteregian Hills blicken, und an klaren Tagen kannst Du sowohl die Adirondack Mountains ausmachen, die in Upstate New York liegen, als auch die Green Mountains in Vermont. Wählst Du den östlichen Aussichtspunkt, blickst Du auf das Olympiastadion und auf das Viertel Le Plateau-Mont-Royal, eine der historischen und beschaulichen Wohngegenden der Stadt. Bei einem Ausflug von Deiner privaten Unterkunft in Downtown Montreal entdeckst Du hier viele viktorianische Häuser, z.B. am Saint Louis Square, oder Du kannst in einem der kleinen Cafés oder Buchläden sitzen und Dich von der berühmten Laissez-faire-Atmosphäre anstecken lassen.

Interessantes rund um die private Ferienwohnung in Downtown Montreal

Entscheidest Du Dich für eine unserer gemütlich eingerichteten, privaten Ferienwohnungen in Downtown Montreal fühlst Du Dich schnell wie die Einheimischen und wirst die Umgebung erkunden wollen: Zahlreiche Studenten prägen das Viertel, schließlich befinden sich hier einige der bekanntesten Universitäten Kanadas: der Campus der Concordia University, der UQAM, sowie der McGill University. Hier gibt es Restaurants, Cafés und Bars, aber auch viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, z.B. unterhalb des Firmenkomplexes „Place Ville Marie“. Montreals „Underground City“ erstreckt sich auf über 12 km² und gehört mit mehr als 1.600 Geschäften, Restaurants und Museen zu den weltgrößten Einkaufszentren dieser Art. Eine weitere bekannte Einkaufsstraße ist die Saint Catherine Street, von der man sagt, sie sei sogar die geschäftigste Shoppingmeile Kanadas.

Neueste Bewertungen in Montreal-Downtown Montréal

  • 4.0

    A very nice apartment, well located near the centre of old Montréal which is a lovely area to spend time in the evening. The street address is a little confusing as there are two No. 65s. The apartment is on René-Levesque est, not ouest, with little distance between the two.

    Lynne bewertete Downtown Urban Getaway w/ Terrace in Chinatown

Zeige mir Unterkünfte in:

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Montreal-Downtown Montréal holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Montreal-Downtown Montréal are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Montreal-Downtown Montréal

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Best Western Plus Hotel Montreal
Located in the Quartier des Spectacles district in Montréal, Best Western Plus Hotel Montreal features air-conditioned rooms and private parking. Valet parking is also provided, with surcharge.Book now
from $64 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hôtel de l'ITHQ
Providing comfortable and modern accommodations in the heart of Montreal city centre, moments from the Latin Quarter, this unique hotel features an on-site culinary institute along with gourmet dining options.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 6
LaCité Furnished apartments
LaCité Furnished apartments are just 10 minutes' walk from Mount Royal and the Plateau district. Situated in a central location close to boutique shops, restaurants and many attractions, it is only 5 minutes’ walk from Place-des-Arts Metro Station.Book now
from $54 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Centre-Ville
Featuring a restaurant and indoor rooftop pool, this Hilton hotel is located 3 minutes' walk from Place-des-Arts Metro Station. It offers spacious rooms with free WiFi.Book now
from $91 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Novotel Montreal Center
Conveniently located 290 meters from the Bell Centre, this Montréal hotel features contemporary accommodation and on-site dining. A modern gym is available and the hotel offers tour information.Book now
from $85 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 4
Residential Apartment in Centre Ville - Montreal
Featuring a garden, Residential Apartment in Centre Ville - Montreal is set in the centre of Montréal, close to Clock Tower Beach, University of Quebec in Montreal UQAM and Place des Arts. Free WiFi is featured and private parking is available on site.Book now
from $44 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Loft Hotel Montreal
Located in downtown Montreal, Loft Hotel Montreal is one of the city’s last remaining Art Deco landmarks. The boutique hotel features fully furnished loft suites.Book now
from $114 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hotel les Suites Labelle
Easily accessible from a number of Montreal city centre attractions, including St. Catherine Street, this eco-friendly hotel features spacious guest rooms furnished with kitchenettes.Book now
from $81 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Econo Lodge
Located in the centre of Montreal, Econo Lodge is 20 metres from Berri UQAM Metro Station and 1 km from Old Montreal. It offers free WiFi in every air-conditioned room.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
AC Hotel by Marriott Montreal Downtown
Set in Downtown Montréal, half way between the Quartier des spectacles and Old Montreal, AC Hotel by Marriott Montreal Downtown provides concierge services, a fitness centre, free WiFi throughout the property and a bar.Book now
from $110 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hotel Quartier des Spectacles
Located in Montreal’s entertainment district, this hotel is less than 15 minutes' walk from the Montreal Conference Centre, Old Port, shopping malls, restaurants and museums.Book now
from $12 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 8
LeMiltonPlace, Perfect 4 ur group, Big Living Room !
Located 2 km from Clock Tower Beach, Milton Place, perfect for groups! offers a garden, a terrace and air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony and free WiFi.Book now
from $104 per night

See all 241 accommodations in Montreal-Downtown Montréal

Information about Downtown Montréal

The central quarter of the Canadian metropolis is called Downtown Montreal. So if you are looking for an apartment in Montreal, from where you can explore the city on foot, this is the right district. In this case, we can offer you many possibilities, comparable to couchsurfing in downtown Montreal, because we also arrange apartments from private persons, but with much more comfort and privacy, because you have the accommodation all to yourself. The city in the state of Quebec covers an area of about 370 km². If you would like to find an apartment in one of the many other districts, browse our portfolio directly: Here you can also find Apartments in Snowdon, Montreal, or in Le Plateau-Mont-Real. If you are travelling to Montreal for one of the big concert festivals, book your apartment in downtown Montreal or any other area, because the city is world-famous as the cultural capital of Canada.

Authentic and comfortable apartments in downtown Montreal

Your private vacation home in downtown Montreal is located in the Ville-Marie district, which is also part of the prestigious business district. This is where the Catholic missionary station Fort Ville-Marie was founded in 1642, from which the settlement of Montreal developed. In 1832, Montreal received its city charter and has been part of Canada since 1867. Today, many international companies have settled in downtown Montreal and breathtaking skyscrapers dominate the cityscape. However, by law, these cannot be higher than Mount Royal with its three peaks, the highest of which is 233 meters (Colline de la Croix). It is best to first make a detour from your apartment in downtown Montreal to Mount Royal to enjoy the view over the impressive metropolis. The Belvedere viewpoint overlooks downtown, the river and the nearby Monteregian Hills, and on a clear day you can see the Adirondack Mountains in Upstate New York and the Green Mountains in Vermont. Choose the eastern viewpoint to see the Olympic Stadium and the Plateau-Mont-Royal neighborhood, one of the city’s historic and tranquil residential areas. From your private accommodation in downtown Montreal, you’ll discover many Victorian houses, for example on Saint Louis Square, or you can sit in one of the small cafés or bookstores and let the famous laissez-faire atmosphere infect you.

Interesting things to know about the private holiday apartment in downtown Montreal

If you choose one of our comfortably furnished, private vacation homes in downtown Montreal, you will quickly feel like a local and will want to explore the surroundings: The area is home to many students and some of Canada’s most famous universities: Concordia University, UQAM, and McGill University. There are restaurants, cafés and bars, but also many shopping facilities, e.g. below the company complex “Place Ville Marie”. Montreal’s “Underground City” extends over 12 km² and is one of the world’s largest shopping centers of its kind with more than 1,600 shops, restaurants and museums. Another famous shopping street is Saint Catherine Street, which is said to be the busiest shopping street in Canada.

Latest reviews for places in Montreal-Downtown Montréal

  • 4.0

    A very nice apartment, well located near the centre of old Montréal which is a lovely area to spend time in the evening. The street address is a little confusing as there are two No. 65s. The apartment is on René-Levesque est, not ouest, with little distance between the two.

    Lynne reviewed Downtown Urban Getaway w/ Terrace in Chinatown

Show me apartments in:

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.