Dein Ort wurde nicht gefunden!

Top Boston-Backbay Ferienwohnungen

Gut gemacht. Schau dir an, was authentische Gastgeber in Boston-Backbay dir auf 9flats anbieten.

Top-Unterkünfte in Boston-Backbay

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Hotel 140
Dieses Hotel gehört zu den Wahrzeichen Bostons und empfängt Sie in der Back Bay mit kostenfreiem Kabel-TV und Internetzugang (LAN). Der Park Boston Common ist nur 900 m zu Fuß vom Hotel 140 entfernt und das Hynes Convention Center 1 km.Buche jetzt
ab €99 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 5
Fairmont Copley Plaza
Dieses historische Hotel gegenüber vom Copley Square liegt im Viertel Back Bay in Boston. Es wurde 1912 erbaut und verfügt über majestätische Architektur und Ausstattung. Ein Businesscenter mit PCs und Highspeed-Internetzugang steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.Buche jetzt
ab €254 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Andere
Platz für 3
No. 284
Das No. 284 befindet sich in idealer Lage im Bostoner Stadtteil Back Bay. Hier wohnen Sie weniger als 1 km vom Kongresszentrum Hynes Convention Center, einen 19-minütigen Spaziergang vom Fenway Park und 1,8 km vom Park Boston Public Garden entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich zudem 2 km vom Boston Museum of Fine Arts und der Kapelle King's Chapel und dem Friedhof sowie 2,1 km von der Boston University entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in allen Bereichen der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Die Unterkunft verfügt zudem über eine Gemeinschaftsküche.Buche jetzt
ab €169 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 2
Staypineapple, A Delightful Hotel, South End
Located in Boston's historic South End, this European-style boutique hotel offers modern guest rooms with free WiFi. Staypineapple, South End is within walking distance to many popular restaurants and attractions.Buche jetzt
ab €93 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 5
Elegant Two Bedroom Apartment - Near ALL Hospitals
Das Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment in Back Bay, Boston begrüßt Sie in Boston, 1,3 km vom Hynes Convention Center und 1,3 km vom Boston Public Garden entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Restaurant. Es liegt 1,5 km von der King's Chapel und dem Burying Ground entfernt und bietet einen Zimmerservice.Buche jetzt
ab €122 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Das Hotel begrüßt Sie in Bostons angesagter Gegend Back Bay und ist mit der Copley Place Mall verbunden. Es bietet luxuriöse Annehmlichkeiten und erstklassige Unterkünfte. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in fußläufiger Entfernung zur Newbury Street, in der Sie zahlreiche Restaurants, Geschäfte und weitere Attraktionen erwarten.Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 3
Four Seasons Boston
Dieses Four Seasons Hotel liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Boston Common und dem Public Garden entfernt. Sie wohnen in Zimmern mit Blick auf Boston. Sie profitieren von einem kostenlosen Shuttleservice zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten im Umkreis von 3,2 km.Buche jetzt
ab €489 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 5
Boston Marriott Copley Place
Dieses Hotel ist über einen Skywalk mit dem Einkaufszentrum The Shops at Prudential Center und mit dem Kongresszentrum Hynes verbunden. Es befindet sich im historischen Bostoner Stadtteil Back Bay und bietet an der Unterkunft ein Restaurant sowie eine Veranstaltungsfläche von rund 5.600 m².Buche jetzt
ab €10 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 6
The Eliot Suite Hotel
Das historische Eliot Suite Hotel wurde im Jahr 1925 erbaut und befindet sich im Bostoner Viertel Back Bay. Es bietet Ihnen eine Sashimi-Bar in der Unterkunft sowie elegant gestaltete Zimmer mit Daunendecken und Marmorbädern.Buche jetzt
ab €183 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Andere
Platz für 4
Newbury Guest House
Diese historische Pension befindet sich im Bostoner Stadtteil Back Bay, nur 2 Gehminuten vom Hynes Convention Center und verschiedenen Geschäften entlang der Newbury Street entfernt. Die Pension bietet kostenfreies WLAN und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption.Buche jetzt
ab €144 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Hotel
Platz für 4
Mandarin Oriental Boston
Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel begrüßt Sie im historischen Viertel Back Bay in Boston. Es bietet einen Wellnessbereich mit Personal, ein Gourmet-Restaurant und einen Fitnessbereich mit Personal. WLAN ist verfügbar.Buche jetzt
ab €592 pro Nacht

Sofort buchbar
Wohnung
Platz für 2
143-12 Arlington
Das 143-12 Arlington befindet sich im Viertel Back Bay von Boston, weniger als 1 km vom Boston Public Garden entfernt. Sie wohnen 14 Gehminuten von der King's Chapel und dem Burying Ground sowie 1,3 km vom Freedom Trail entfernt. Dieses Apartment liegt 2,3 km vom Beacon Hill und 2,5 km vom Boston Tea Party Ship & Museum entfernt.Buche jetzt
ab €82 pro Nacht

Alle 52 Unterkünfte in Boston-Backbay

Information über Backbay

Back Bay ist ein Stadtteil Bostons, der sich noch sein historisches Aussehen bewahren konnte. Das Viertel erstreckt sich südlich des Charles River und gehört zum Kernbereich der amerikanischen Traditionsstadt. Wohnen in einem Apartment in Back Bay, Boston, ist ein bisschen wie eine Zeitreise in die Vergangenheit. Viktorianische Bauten sind das typische Merkmal des Viertels. Schau Dich bei uns um und sichere Dir eines unserer Apartments in Back Bay, Boston.

Wohnen mit Stil: Apartments in Back Bay, Boston

Back Bay verdankt seine Entstehung systematischer Landgewinnung. Bis zum 19. Jahrhundert erstreckte sich hier eine Bucht. Mit der Trockenlegung wurde die Voraussetzung für eine planmäßige Bebauung geschaffen. Sie erfolgte im Stile der Zeit, dem viktorianischen Baustil. Dein Apartment in Back Bay, Boston, führt Dich in die Welt historischer Wohnbauten mit schlichter und vornehmer Eleganz. Kleine Vorgärten, roter Sandstein, Rundbögen und Erker prägen viele Häuser. Bis heute werden sie überwiegend für Wohnzwecke genutzt. Hier wohnst Du mit Stil und nicht so improvisiert wie beim Couchsurfing in Back Bay, Boston. Die planmäßige Anlage merkt man dem Viertel an. Dazu gehört nicht nur das einheitliche Erscheinungsbild, sondern auch die als Rechteck-Muster konzipierte Straßenführung. Wegen seiner Geschlossenheit wurde das Viertel in das National Register of Historic Places der USA aufgenommen. Buche jetzt Dein Apartment in Back Bay, Boston!

Gute Lage: private Ferienwohnung in Back Bay, Boston

Das Viertel bietet viele interessante bauliche Sehenswürdigkeiten. Zentrale Bedeutung nimmt der Copley Square ein. Hier bilden die Trinity Church und die Boston Public Library wichtige Architekturelemente. Die Boston Public Library gilt als eine der bedeutendsten Bibliotheken der USA. Back Bay ist aber auch als Einkaufsviertel beliebt. Shopping ist von Deiner privaten Ferienwohnung in Back Bay, Boston, aus kein Problem. Am südlichen Rand des Viertels erstrecken sich einige markante Hochhausbauten wie das Prudential Center und 111 Huntington Avenue, die zur Silhouette Bostons gehören. Im Prudential Center und in den Malls am Copley Square gibt es zahlreiche Boutiquen und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Große Grünanlagen wie die Charles River Esplanade oder der Boston Public Garden bilden Oasen der Ruhe im Großstadtgetriebe. Ob Sightseeing, Shopping oder Entspannung – Deine private Ferienwohnung in Back Bay, Boston, ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt für Deine Aktivitäten. 

Wiege der amerikanischen Unabhängigkeit

Der Name Bostons steht für den Kampf um die Unabhängigkeit, der schließlich zur Gründung der USA führte. Die berühmte Boston Tea Party ist untrennbar mit dem Namen der Stadt verbunden. Sie stand am Beginn der Loslösung vom britischen Mutterland. Wer den historischen Stationen nachspüren will, sollte dem Freedom Trail folgen, der durch das Stadtgebiet zu den wichtigsten historischen Schauplätzen leitet. Vom historischen Boston der Tea Party ist allerdings nur wenig erhalten. Der dynamische Wandel der Stadt hat auch ihr Gesicht verändert. Heute prägen moderne Wolkenkratzer das Bild. Boston gilt in den USA als ein Zentrum der Bildung und Kultur. Die Stadt beherbergt nicht nur interessante Museen, hier haben bekannte Universitäten und Hochschulen wie Harvard oder das MIT ihren Sitz. Boston ist auch eine junge Stadt. Außer in Back Bay bieten wir Dir noch weitere Unterkünfte und Apartments in Boston – zum Beispiel Ferienwohnungen in Fenway, Boston. Boston ist ein idealer Ort, um amerikanisches Lebensgefühl der Ostküste zu entdecken.

close
Cookies helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch die Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen.

Sorry, we couldn't find your location

Best Boston-Backbay holiday apartments

Well done. Look what authentic hosts in Boston-Backbay are offering to you on 9flats.

Popular accommodations in Boston-Backbay

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Hotel 140
This landmark Boston hotel in Back Bay has rooms with free cable TV and wired Internet access. Boston Common is a 900 metres’ walk from Hotel 140 and Hynes Convention Center is 1 km away.Book now
from $116 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Fairmont Copley Plaza
Located in Boston’s Back Bay neighborhood, this historic hotel is across the street from Copley Square. The hotel was built in 1912 and features majestic architecture and décor and offering its guests a business centre featuring computer kiosks and High Speed Internet.Book now
from $299 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 3
No. 284
Ideally set in the Back Bay district of Boston, No. 284 is situated less than 1 km from Hynes Convention Center, a 19-minute walk from Fenway Park and 1.8 km from Boston Public Garden. The property is set 2 km from Boston Museum of Fine Arts, 2 km from King's Chapel and Burying Ground and 2.1 km from Boston University. The accommodation features a shared kitchen and free WiFi throughout the property.Book now
from $199 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 2
Staypineapple, A Delightful Hotel, South End
Located in Boston's historic South End, this European-style boutique hotel offers modern guest rooms with free WiFi. Staypineapple, South End is within walking distance to many popular restaurants and attractions.Book now
from $109 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 5
Elegant Two Bedroom Apartment - Near ALL Hospitals
Situated in Boston, 1.3 km from Hynes Convention Center and 1.3 km from Boston Public Garden, Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment in Back Bay, Boston features accommodation with free WiFi, air conditioning and a restaurant. It is located 1.5 km from King's Chapel and Burying Ground and provides room service.Book now
from $143 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Located in Boston's trendy Back Bay area and connected to the Copley Place Mall, this hotel offers luxury amenities and first-class accommodations. It is walking distance from Newbury Street which is filled with restaurants, shops and more.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 3
Four Seasons Boston
Located within steps of the Boston Common and the Public Garden, this Four Seasons has rooms with views of Boston and provides a free transfer service to attractions within 3.2 km of the hotel.Book now
from $575 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 5
Boston Marriott Copley Place
Connected to The Shops at Prudential Center and Hynes Convention center via skywalk, this hotel is located in the historic Back Bay district of Boston and offers an on-site restaurant as well as a 61,085 square feet of event space.Book now
from $11 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 6
The Eliot Suite Hotel
Built in 1925, the historic Eliot Suite Hotel is located in Boston’s Back Bay neighborhood. It offers an on-site sashimi bar and elegantly decorated rooms with down comforters and marble bathrooms.Book now
from $215 per night

Instant Booking
Other
Accommodates 4
Newbury Guest House
This historic guest house is located in Boston's Back Bay district, only 2 minutes' walk from the Hynes Convention Center and various shops along Newbury Street. The guest house offers free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour front desk.Book now
from $169 per night

Instant Booking
Hotel
Accommodates 4
Mandarin Oriental Boston
This 5-star hotel is located in the historic Back Bay district in Boston. It offers a full-service spa, a gourmet restaurant and a full-service gym. WiFi access is available.Book now
from $695 per night

Instant Booking
Apartment
Accommodates 2
143-12 Arlington
143-12 Arlington is set in the Back Bay district of Boston, less than 1 km from Boston Public Garden, a 14-minute walk from King's Chapel and Burying Ground and 1.3 km from Freedom Trail. This apartment is 2.3 km from Beacon Hill and 2.5 km from Boston Tea Party Ship & Museum.Book now
from $96 per night

See all 52 accommodations in Boston-Backbay

Information about Backbay

Back Bay is a district of Boston that has retained its historic appearance. The quarter stretches south of the Charles River and belongs to the core area of the traditional American city. Living in an apartment in Back Bay, Boston, is a bit like travelling back in time. Victorian buildings are the typical feature of the neighborhood. Take a look around and secure one of our apartments in Back Bay, Boston.

Living in Style: Apartments in Back Bay, Boston

Back Bay owes its origins to systematic land reclamation. Until the 19th century a bay extended here. With the drainage the prerequisite for a planned development was created. It took place in the style of the time, the Victorian architectural style. Your apartment in Back Bay, Boston, takes you into the world of historic residential buildings with simple and elegant elegance. Small front gardens, red sandstone, round arches and bay windows characterize many houses. Until today they are mainly used for residential purposes. Here you live with style and not as improvised as you would at couchsurfing in Back Bay, Boston. The planned layout is noticeable in the quarter. This includes not only the uniform appearance, but also the rectangular street layout. Because of its unity, the quarter was included in the National Register of Historic Places of the USA. Book your apartment now in Back Bay, Boston!

Good location: private vacation home in Back Bay, Boston

The quarter offers many interesting architectural sights. Copley Square is of central importance. Trinity Church and the Boston Public Library are important architectural elements here. The Boston Public Library is considered one of the most important libraries in the USA. Back Bay is also popular as a shopping district. Shopping is no problem from your private vacation home in Back Bay, Boston. At the southern edge of the neighborhood are some striking high-rise buildings such as the Prudential Center and 111 Huntington Avenue, which belong to the silhouette of Boston. In the Prudential Center and in the malls at Copley Square there are numerous boutiques and shopping possibilities. Large green spaces such as the Charles River Esplanade or the Boston Public Garden form oases of tranquillity in the big city. Whether sightseeing, shopping or relaxing – your private vacation home in Back Bay, Boston, is a good starting point for your activities. 

Cradle of American Independence

The name Boston stands for the struggle for independence that eventually led to the founding of the United States. The famous Boston Tea Party is inextricably linked to the name of the city. It stood at the beginning of the detachment from the British motherland. Who wants to trace the historical stations, should follow the Freedom Trail, which leads by the city area to the most important historical scenes. However, only little is preserved of the historic Boston of the Tea Party. The dynamic transformation of the city has also changed its face. Today, modern skyscrapers dominate the scene. Boston is considered a centre of education and culture in the USA. The city is not only home to interesting museums, but also famous universities and colleges such as Harvard and MIT. Boston is also a young city. In addition to Back Bay, we also offer other accommodations and Apartments in Boston – for example, Apartments in Fenway, Boston. Boston is an ideal place to discover the American lifestyle of the East Coast.

close
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.